Originally posted by sohguanh:castrate him den show him porn everyday?
[b]Castration? not enough lah...
You got much better punishment than castration? Pray tell me[/b]
Originally posted by sohguanh:do you all actually know what castration does?
[b]actually hot.. once castrated.. will a man still have any kinda reaction when he see naked women?
Above is a good question. Maybe some doctors or castrated man wanna post their comments in here?[/b]
Originally posted by silv3rgal:Whether she died of fits is another thing. But smothering of mouth, it's possible in medical sense.
[b]Took Leng How's appeal dismissed, death term upheld for Huang Na's murder
The third judge, Kan Ting Chu, however felt there was a reasonable doubt on Took's conviction for murder.
Justice Kan questioned whether Huang Na's death was caused by Took smothering her mouth and nose or whether she died as a result of a fit.[/b]
Well, her behaviour seems questionable. Maybe she had something to do with her daughter's death, who knows?Originally posted by NT2:i still suspect huang na's mother leh....suspect.....suspect only/.
thats what I think too...Originally posted by iveco:Well, her behaviour seems questionable. Maybe she had something to do with her daughter's death, who knows?
Took may not be as guilty as the lousy prosecutors made him out to be.
If there were discrepancies in the testimonies of the prosecution witnesses, why were these people not impeached?Originally posted by depressed:I don't really follow the trial but i according to what i heard there are far too many questionable points.
Was Took sound minded? What is his IQ? can we really expect someone who is of low IQ and probably of unsound mind to think and behave the way we expected of a normal avg person ? I heard some statements made by the prosecution witnesses did not tally. Is that true?
Originally posted by sohguanh:how much is his d1ck worth?
[b]Castration involves the sterilization of the testes, causing a man to be incapable of producing sperm.
I believe the correct term you are looking for is penectomy
Ok so by castration the man pe*is will still stand again and conduct rape rite? So next time we should use the term penectomy then to fully explain that part is snipped off.
Now thinking back without pe*is the rapist still can use his fingers to conduct rape rite? So I was thinking maybe death sentence is still the optimal choice afterall[/b]
Even if he did, it still depends on who the trial judge was. I am sure Justice Kan Ting Chew (one of those presiding over the appeal) might have decided on a verdict of aggravated manslaughter instead of first-degree murder.Originally posted by silv3rgal:i thought he admited that he did all those gruel stuffs and even demonstrated to the police how he did it? why are they still hesitating? just HANG him and stop wasting tax payers money!
His parents still dare to appeal to the President for clemency sia....mind them.. their son abused an innocent little girl, killed her and stuffed her in a box.. if this guy's let off (which i seriously don't think so, or NOT hope for) i doubt he'll have the chance to go back to Msia and reunite with his wife and child. fat hope...!![]()
Justice Kan believes that Took should be guilty of voluntary causing hurt.Originally posted by iveco:Even if he did, it still depends on who the trial judge was. I am sure Justice Kan Ting Chew (one of those presiding over the appeal) might have decided on a verdict of aggravated manslaughter instead of first-degree murder.
I do not mind keeping him alive as long as the opportunity for him to clear his name remains.
That is why I feel Took would have got a fairer hearing if this incident had taken place in Melbourne. There were too many holes in this case right from the start.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Justice Kan believes that Took should be guilty of voluntary causing hurt.
There is a split in the Court of Appeal, and the prosecution's case is flimsy at best.One of the most leaky so far.And why wasn't her mother investigated?![]()
Originally posted by gUms:Too me death sentence should only be given to murderers , u take a life , u jolly well give ur life too