Practical and moral don't match for me. Unless there is no cleaner job.Originally posted by charlize:When the time comes, you might have to change your mind for practicalities sake.
Really.
You can go fight with the thousands of foreign workers vying for that cleaning job then.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Practical and moral don't match for me. Unless there is no cleaner job.![]()
I sure win. Because got diploma. Some more I like playing around machines. Within a little while know how to use liao. Management don't need teach. Save money some more. Who don't want?Originally posted by charlize:You can go fight with the thousands of foreign workers vying for that cleaning job then.
You can live on $500 a month?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I sure win. Because got diploma. Some more I like playing around machines. Within a little while know how to use liao. Management don't need teach. Save money some more. Who don't want?![]()
You're overqualified for the job, management also want to save money, no company wants to pay coconuts to a job that only requires one to work peanuts.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I sure win. Because got diploma. Some more I like playing around machines. Within a little while know how to use liao. Management don't need teach. Save money some more. Who don't want?![]()
Can. I am not like most girls lor. My parents give me $35 per week and still have $30 left at the end of the week, what do you think?Originally posted by charlize:You can live on $500 a month?
Ok, it's your life.
Maybe lah. Nowadays, almost everybody has got a degree. So, not actually overqualified. Machines very complicated de.Originally posted by ditzy:You're overqualified for the job, management also want to save money, no company wants to pay coconuts to a job that only requires one to work peanuts.![]()
You intend for your parents to support you for the rest of your life?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can. I am not like most girls lor. My parents give me $35 per week and still have $30 left at the end of the week, what do you think?![]()
I think you're a miser with a really skinny ass.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can. I am not like most girls lor. My parents give me $35 per week and still have $30 left at the end of the week, what do you think?![]()
Oh yeah. We need an engineer to press the On and Off buttons.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe lah. Nowadays, almost everybody has got a degree. So, not actually overqualified. Machines very complicated de.
No lor. Because my friends will treat me. I only need to fork out a little. And I not those who go all the time. I direction blind, go out sure lost, bo pian so I stay at home.Originally posted by ditzy:I think you're a miser with a really skinny ass.![]()
OMFG, you also eat soft tofu!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No lor. Because my friends will treat me. I only need to fork out a little. And I not those who go all the time. I direction blind, go out sure lost, bo pian so I stay at home.
But once in a while $35 will finish because need to buy some books and tech goodies.![]()
Haha. If can, I don't mind.Originally posted by charlize:Oh yeah. We need an engineer to press the On and Off buttons.
Write until like as if I am so bad.Originally posted by ditzy:Sorry, I will not hire an engineer who's a miser, has a skinny ass, and lives off his folks.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:OMFG, you also eat soft tofu!![]()
Write only, wait till you meet me face to face.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Write until like as if I am so bad.![]()
Not engineer and you still want a cleaning job?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha. If can, I don't mind.
But my diploma not related, so cannot.
Then sure die.Originally posted by ditzy:Write only, wait till you meet me face to face.![]()
I haven't started with my fuck, shit, LJ and CB yet.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Write until like as if I am so bad.![]()
Never mind de ma, I fork out money to learn.Originally posted by charlize:Not engineer and you still want a cleaning job?
Ai si ah?
Diploma holder need to learn how to do cleaning job? Now you know why they'll never hire you for the job.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never mind de ma, I fork out money to learn.
After graduation cannot find job, where you think you can earn back your $50?Originally posted by weijian:just having a little bit of $50 increase only, it's not like we cannot afford it like that,
of course there are people who are facing faniancial problems in facing the increase in school fees, but if someone needs help, can approach the relelvent people in charge what, complain here also no use, if wanna complain then complain and ask the MOE to explain to us how on earth did the additional $50 come from.
just shoot a letter up to the MOE and ask for their explaination then.
but of course, lots of people muz send similar letters to demand for answers then they will bother to like give an emplainations, if not, no point complaining when none of us people here can help what...isn't that a fact..
don't complain, action speaks louder then words..thats what i believe in...
$50, how many of us here actually spend more then that amount when we go shopping, going out for lunch, dinner, movies, spending money on entertainment stuffs, go chiong etc...all this entertainment things, increase in price, not much reaction among the people, small little things like this in education, fancy making a big fuss over it...when most of us, when go outside, can easily spend more then $50...
who doesn't spend money, spending $$ on education is better then spending $$ on those un-necessary stuffs...just practice self-delayed gratification....
build on ur inner worth first, before working on the external worth...
increase our soft skills, then in time to come, how many more $50 can we earn?? think lo....