ya lo sometimes those cleaners also, pulling a long face then cleaning those tablesOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:well.. they can always raise their prices.. and ppl will jus start howling at them.. wat to do..![]()
i brought some too, but my total purchase was over 1kg so uncle charge me liao then add in 2 extra handful for freeOriginally posted by Pommes frites:I feel so cheated now...i was outside carrefour today and carrefour is having a bazaar selling new year goodies.
one stall was selling the taiwan muah chee...and i decided to buy some.(100g for $1.80)
when it was my turn to pay,i asked the guy who is selling to help me find the green tea favoured ones...and he took my pack(with some packets of muah chee)...
guess what he did..he took a handful (yes handful) of green tea favoured ones n put it in my bag...and he proceed to put in some other favours..which i told him...i only want 1 of each kind..
but he insisted..saying why im buying so little..and was grabbing handful of different favours muah chee and putting it in my bag!!!
and he went on n get the grape favoured..to which i said :no!i don want...gimme 2 will do.." and he was grabbing a handful of it..to which he replied "2 only?to me this(the handful) is only 2 packets. n he tried to put the whole handful into my pack.
i was so pissed...and in the end...the whole pack cost me $10 bucks.
i am so silly...i should have juz walked away...btw..he did this to everyone.and now...i feel like slapping him in the face!!!!![]()
who dun pull long face when they wipe table.. hahaz.. me too.. horse faced..Originally posted by FBI:ya lo sometimes those cleaners also, pulling a long face then cleaning those tables
hey!.. this happened to me also. KNNOriginally posted by Pommes frites:I feel so cheated now...i was outside carrefour today and carrefour is having a bazaar selling new year goodies.
one stall was selling the taiwan muah chee...and i decided to buy some.(100g for $1.80)
when it was my turn to pay,i asked the guy who is selling to help me find the green tea favoured ones...and he took my pack(with some packets of muah chee)...
guess what he did..he took a handful (yes handful) of green tea favoured ones n put it in my bag...and he proceed to put in some other favours..which i told him...i only want 1 of each kind..
but he insisted..saying why im buying so little..and was grabbing handful of different favours muah chee and putting it in my bag!!!
and he went on n get the grape favoured..to which i said :no!i don want...gimme 2 will do.." and he was grabbing a handful of it..to which he replied "2 only?to me this(the handful) is only 2 packets. n he tried to put the whole handful into my pack.
i was so pissed...and in the end...the whole pack cost me $10 bucks.
i am so silly...i should have juz walked away...btw..he did this to everyone.and now...i feel like slapping him in the face!!!!![]()
haha, once i wanted to photocopy 50 colour pages off a text book, then she started nagging about copy right laws... i reduced it to 30 pages and gave the excuse of having a common test the next day...Originally posted by Ito_^:yaya dat one..
ok wad.. at least 3 machines lor. blk l 1 machine n alot of times faulty one. u do something wrong she will kpkb already like ppl owe her.
ya la.. opposite oni mah. good lor.Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:lucky im at engineering side and uses thumbdrives to print stuff![]()
What a dumb thought.Originally posted by shade343:Suntec tenants ae high class anyway.
li haiOriginally posted by Master -_-:my gf's mum went to chinatown for her shopping and she brought her own mini weighing scale for her purchases
She didn't get cheated this time round
ya..the guy who is weighing wears glasses...the guy who keeps on stuffing the things is a plump guy.Originally posted by thingy:hey!.. this happened to me also. KNN
now i realise that he is a cheat.
i also pick quite little.. then when paying he continued to stuff in pineapple.. whatever flavor he could find.. I also tell him NONO i want green tea. he say green tea too far away. WTF. i could have gone to take it if he were to force me to buy right?
also end up paying $10 for flavours i didn't like....
just take it as charity to dumb retards who can't understand simple instructions..