Lim bei on ard dat time ,but oso small lahOriginally posted by photo_seeker:Yes. It's around $230,000. Don't get those newer build-to-order flat cause it's more like a pigeon hole. Get those built around 5 years ago, still acceptable. Or watch out for those resale flats, but be prepared to fork out at least $250,000 for a decent one.
Disposable income, please disposable into my wallet.Originally posted by The Count of Monte-Cristo:IF i am first time buyer below 25 yrs old
1) my parent home not within 2KM
2) What rebate i get?
3) 230k can buy how many room flat?
4) lets say i am married now with disposable income of 3k (both me and my spouse), is 230Kwithin our means
help...
if u cant advise, at least dont tok rubbish. Since u toked rubbish now my turn, My only disposable comes out from my A.s-s....it can go into you wallet i dont mind. wat do'ya say?Originally posted by Illegal Operation:Disposable income, please disposable into my wallet.
Thank you very much...
I think the only point I can answer is that $230,000 is for a typical 4 rooms flat. $230,000 if you were to take a home-loan with the CPF and paying partially or most via CPF, it would be within your meansOriginally posted by The Count of Monte-Cristo:IF i am first time buyer below 25 yrs old
1) my parent home not within 2KM
2) What rebate i get?
3) 230k can buy how many room flat?
4) lets say i am married now with disposable income of 3k (both me and my spouse), is 230Kwithin our means
help...
so it's 5-room ; 3 bedrooms, 1 living room, 1 balcony ah?Originally posted by sohguanh:Just to say sengkang and punggol flat although new but their floor area are actually much smaller than older flats. Imagine a 5 room flat in sengkang only have 3 bedrooms? That is not acceptable at least to me. To me 5 room is 4 bedroom +1 living room. And also new flat got those air raid shelter room that eat into your floor area so essentially the whole flat look very small![]()
u live which part of sengkang?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i live in sengkang then all those agents keep pestering me to sell my flat
anchorvale. in demand maybe hahaOriginally posted by sinicker:u live which part of sengkang?
shud be ah.. sengkang confusing ah.. rivervale, anchorvale, fernvale, compassvale.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:anchorvale. in demand maybe haha
then punggol is all the watfields watfields one. bloody LRT name also make it more confusingOriginally posted by sinicker:shud be ah.. sengkang confusing ah.. rivervale, anchorvale, fernvale, compassvale.
yah lah.. edgedale plains, punggol field.. why cant they name it like tampines... follow block numbers and named the streets accordingly..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:then punggol is all the watfields watfields one. bloody LRT name also make it more confusing
haha coz both are 21st century new towns. govt wanna stylo milo hahaOriginally posted by sinicker:yah lah.. edgedale plains, punggol field.. why cant they name it like tampines... follow block numbers and named the streets accordingly..
eg. blk 200+, st 21/22/23/24.. want stylo milo den confuse everyone.
Originally posted by charlize:eyy... translation?
People like to live in Riverdale Walk or East Grove.
Who wants to live in Tua Liap Kang Avenue?
where is it btwOriginally posted by charlize:People like to live in Riverdale Walk or East Grove.
Who wants to live in Tua Liap Kang Avenue?
See, even you don't know where it is.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:where is it btw