ya lor....arrest her and torture her la...until she confessOriginally posted by iveco:I am not saying she killed her daughter, but she may know who the real killer is. He may well be on the loose now.
I agree. Even the justice system was fooled by her.Originally posted by taurian:huang na's mother is a better actress.
Go kill him yourself.You are a stain to the human race.And you dont even possess the simple intellect to understand what the issues at hand are.Originally posted by newmanmback:the question now...took killed HN...took have to die...case close
the master mind HN mutter? go start another thread i am not interested in the truth
the bottomline is...as long as TOOK dies...i dun giv a dame...dun bring and compare us law and sg law...do that start another thread...as long as TOOK dies...i dun care
GIT IT
....but...but...Took's deadOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Go kill him yourself.You are a stain to the human race.And you dont even possess the simple intellect to understand what the issues at hand are.
kayOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:The children are innocent pls dun implicate them....![]()
dun know they channel the wrong person...should submit to the court say they stupid lar come this forum took co ck for whatOriginally posted by Poolman:what petition ? No need la ..... petiton here petition there , at the end .... CJ Yong Pang How already decided his fate .
It is people like you that make me wish Singapore were part of John Howard's empire.Originally posted by newmanmback:the question now...took killed HN...took have to die...case close
the master mind HN mutter? go start another thread i am not interested in the truth
the bottomline is...as long as TOOK dies...i dun giv a dame...dun bring and compare us law and sg law...do that start another thread...as long as TOOK dies...i dun care
GIT IT
FYI, our police force is the biggest threat to the democratisation of our country. THe white elephant incident is living proof of that.Originally posted by Jade2006:Have some faith in our judicial sys, what 'guilty unless proven innocent'? US system is only a waste if taxpayers money, overdoing it in the name of human rights. The proven without reasonable doubts thingy aka fishy had set OJ free. Panel of civilian jurors untrained and with inborn prejudices eg race and religions that cannot be eliminated. Seeking unanimous votes, could take years while you squat. I rather be judged by a trained judge than be grilled in a courtroom of plea and please. The first line of justice is our police force, if that line is done well, right crooks are swamped in, taxpayers money used effectively and law-abbiding us would have no fear.
So you think he is guilty of first-degree murder beyond a reasonable doubt or just manslaughter?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:For me well, yes i do pity Took's family.
I juz hoped that he would be sentenced to life imprisonment and on parole, with that took's family can visit him in prison while he is still serving his life jail term..
To hang him?? Bah! Its juz letting him off liao, life imprisonment is enough to make him feel so remorse & a thing to remember it as an event worse than death which is isolation to boredom that can cuz a person to commit suicide.
but HN's family still have a newborn baby shortly after HN pass away.Originally posted by newmanmback:yet hn's family should not be left daughterless
Yes... IvecoOriginally posted by iveco:So you think he is guilty of first-degree murder beyond a reasonable doubt or just manslaughter?
How about the dunking case commandoes? Aren't they also guilty of manslaughter as well? Should they have been jailed for life if that was the case?
Then i would support you go back and watch ur bollywood movies.. wahaha...Originally posted by newmanmback:dun know they channel the wrong person...should submit to the court say they stupid lar come this forum took co ck for what
as if ppl here will support meh? i rather watch bollywood movies man![]()
so fark lor...took dead anywayOriginally posted by iveco:It is people like you that make me wish Singapore were part of John Howard's empire.
Anyone remember Mike McCrea? We would have wrapped up the case if not for the existence of death penalty on our soil.
How about the dunking case? Those guilty of manslaughter weren't even charged with taking away any lives.
Fark Sinkapore, understand.
dunking go start another thread lar i took to you...but took dead oredi lar howOriginally posted by iveco:So you think he is guilty of first-degree murder beyond a reasonable doubt or just manslaughter?
How about the dunking case commandoes? Aren't they also guilty of manslaughter as well? Should they have been jailed for life if that was the case?
is this related to took's execution...yes took's dead yeppieOriginally posted by subarugal:but HN's family still have a newborn baby shortly after HN pass away.
Not bad so productive...![]()
err....bukiwood movies maybOriginally posted by subarugal:Then i would support you go back and watch ur bollywood movies.. wahaha...
Bye....
"bo lao bo shang"![]()