i always kena the tall part , but i also not v tall leh ....
just now i go my uncle hse , then his fren's family also come . his fren's son best sia .. door open then chiong in and shake everyone's hand (w/o seein who is who , just shake and must chiong 1) then after that go to computer room play computer . wan to ask him qns also hard .
SMAPLionHeart
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
"i thought u said last yr u going to bring FireIce to visit us during CNY???"
fireice still not married leh
Dead_Man_Inc
or they will say wednesday school reopen hor..
so good, you students so much holidays..
or
you students so good no need work got hong bao already..
ndmmxiaomayi
When young, is how old are you now?
Then when P4, streaming. What stream? EM1? EM2?
Then when P6, PSLE. What is your PSLE score? Go Express or Normal? What secondary school you choose? Why choose that school?
Then when Sec 2, streams again. What courses you choose? Science or arts? What is your ranking in class? What is your ranking in school?
Then when Sec 4, O Levels. Where you plan to go? Poly? JC? (definitely don't have ITE, don't know why). How many points do you think you will score? What course you want to take? Why choose that course?
Then O Levels results released. One year later when they visit us, what is your score ar? Poly or JC? Course? Why choose that course?
After poly or JC, you want to go university? Work?
After this stage, got bf or not? ni lao da bu xiao le. Want us to introduce you? Questions no end. Singaporeans questions can go into Guiness World Record already.