Originally posted by Texcoco II:L1R4 / L1R5?
[b]WOOT RELEASE LIAO I GOT A B4 FOR MATHS!![/b]
Wah u siao huh,nvr study.....Originally posted by Texcoco II:L1R4 20...not bad consider the fact that i did not study for my subjects
Wat rubbish u toking?Originally posted by Chelzea:Wah u siao huh,nvr study.....Poly a lt courses u cant go liao..........
You wait long long. Business courses made the most improvement last year in terms of COP. 13 points was the lowest. Go check out.Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:how come nowadaes standard all drop like hell??
20pts can join business course?![]()
According to the news, about 80% are awarded certificates. That means about 20% fail. Statistics exclude private students.Originally posted by hisoka:so how many pple failed??![]()
If willing to work hard, nothing is impossible, as shown by your school's students.Originally posted by DeathEdge:woah my school sec 5 student top.. steady la
true.. gotta agree on that.. no one in pure sci can beat him sia! Determination is always the key to sucess..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If willing to work hard, nothing is impossible, as shown by your school's students.
Normal academic students can take Pure Science? So good?Originally posted by DeathEdge:true.. gotta agree on that.. no one in pure sci can beat him sia! Determination is always the key to sucess..
I see.Originally posted by papercut87:no i think he meant tht the pure sci students in his sch couldnt even beat that sec 5 guy. (who takes combined sci)..
U can go in any business courses in poly,i blanga u eat macdonald////////////////10000percent sure u can pick but cant enter one lorhOriginally posted by Texcoco II:Wat rubbish u toking?I can go any courses, jus check the JAE, hopping to get a business course....