The website is rubbish de. I remember that my L1R5 more than 20 points they also show me that I can go JC.Originally posted by Texcoco II:Wat rubbish u toking?I can go any courses, jus check the JAE, hopping to get a business course....
Wah... your grades very nice. Got pattern one.Originally posted by Ashiene:L1R4: (26)
English: 3 (used to get 5)
Math(E): 4 (used to get 9)
Combined Humanities: 5 (used to get 7)
Science (phy/chem): 6 (used to get
Food&Nutrition: 8 (used to get 9)
All share please i want see who do worse than me hahahh
So I improved alot eh?
xiaomayi,ask u har,poly nw fail 1 subject can go de mah,tght i rem all R4 mus be Grade 1-6Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah... your grades very nice. Got pattern one.
3, 4, 5, 6
Looks like the courses you can choose are really limited.
Is it? my flen say cannot lahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The website is rubbish de. I remember that my L1R5 more than 20 points they also show me that I can go JC.
Check the COP. Doesn't mean that they show means you can get in.
Which subject? English, Maths, Science cannot fail. Others, they allow a minimum of D7.Originally posted by Chelzea:xiaomayi,ask u har,poly nw fail 1 subject can go de mah,tght i rem all R4 mus be Grade 1-6![]()
being too complacent will only disappoint you even more if u cant get into ur first choice. 2 years ago, scored 11 raw for my prelims and i thought that it would at least get me into one of the top junior colleges here, so my first choice i put the college i had in mind and any how chose for the rest. i ended up in a neighbourhood college for my first 3 mnths. (but aft Os i gt 8 n managed to get into the college i wanted to get in initally la) so anyway, i learnt my lesson well.Originally posted by Texcoco II:Wat rubbish u toking?I can go any courses, jus check the JAE, hopping to get a business course....
He's not bullshitting. You can choose the courses, but cannot get in.Originally posted by Chelzea:Is it? my flen say cannot lahMaybe he talking bullshit
Sad 4 u siaOriginally posted by Ashiene:L1R4: (26)
Science (phy/chem): 6 (used to get
So I improved alot eh?
Although it's an Arts college, you still have to pass English, Maths, Science.Originally posted by LancerVII:me so sad.. my O lvl results flop like shit... all pass except maths F9... haiz... anyone knows where can I go now other than ITE? can I go to NAFA? any NAFA students here can give me advice?
PIE leads to jurong niaOriginally posted by LinYu:Congratulation to all who did well /* pat pat![]()
Don't despair to those who don't do well. Work harder. All roads lead to Rome. Maybe you just need to take a longer journey.
/* pat pat.![]()
haiZ... I pass english, science , CH, F&N but fail maths.. so wasted...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Although it's an Arts college, you still have to pass English, Maths, Science.
You got A Maths? A Maths can help you if you fail E Maths. If A Maths also F9, no hope liao.Originally posted by LancerVII:haiZ... I pass english, science , CH, F&N but fail maths.. so wasted...
I only take E maths.. haiz..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You got A Maths? A Maths can help you if you fail E Maths. If A Maths also F9, no hope liao.
Which side of PIE are U?Originally posted by SBS9828X:PIE leads to jurong nia![]()
Originally posted by Ashiene:Ermm, you got other subjects other than F&N? Like Accounting? You are still short of one subject needed to go either poly or ITE.
L1R4: (26)
Science (phy/chem): 6 (used to get Cool
So I improved alot eh?
Well, you can try appealing. If cannot, try ITE. Still cannot, then retake.Originally posted by LancerVII:I only take E maths.. haiz..
I now try to appeal through DAE.. see how lor.. haiz...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Well, you can try appealing. If cannot, try ITE. Still cannot, then retake.
Try RP ist,heard ppl didnt qualify still can enter but dat is in 2003 or 2004 lah..............Originally posted by LancerVII:I now try to appeal through DAE.. see how lor.. haiz...
Wah, you take my school as rubbish dump is it? Cannot get in one come here. Sooner or later reputation as bad as the ITE.Originally posted by Chelzea:Try RP ist,heard ppl didnt qualify still can enter but dat is in 2003 or 2004 lah..............![]()