Yo! I wanna go there leh, my JAE 20 liao (haven minus off CCA yet) how come i not eligible leh...Originally posted by lalala1999:anybody studying at millenia institute ?
only if they say so.. AS most courses say EXCLUDING CCAOriginally posted by splotchy:My friends went MI for 1st 3 months say the rules there very strict. Btw, can you use CCA point for poly? Is it use to replace one subject or L1R4 score den minus away 2 points?
Our business courses all related to IT one de lah.Originally posted by Texcoco II:Check liao
Can go RP so called "Business Applications" course
actually a IT course...![]()
Firstly, you interested in design? From your post, you sound like you are interested in business more than design.Originally posted by lalala1999:ppl i nid help !
just got my results ..
everything was not bad except i fail my maths. (D7)
really donno wad to do ..
im eligible for the design courses in poly.
shud i tk a private business diploma ? or should i jus accept the design course in poly?
Just go for their interview.Originally posted by splotchy:Ok, I got that A for English. Thing is, my score is a bit off from the mass comm cut off point. Oops.
Exactly 20 points for L1R4?Originally posted by Texcoco II:Yo! I wanna go there leh, my JAE 20 liao (haven minus off CCA yet) how come i not eligible leh...
a bit off is how far off?Originally posted by splotchy:Ok, I got that A for English. Thing is, my score is a bit off from the mass comm cut off point. Oops.
sad leh... here like no single-digit... previous yrs a lot lah, tis yr.... all disappear until where???Originally posted by boy in blues:anyone scored single digit here?
too many ppl's brain got tainted by threads of the clones =xOriginally posted by ^tamago^:sad leh... here like no single-digit... previous yrs a lot lah, tis yr.... all disappear until where???
Good liao lor. Still sad?Originally posted by Griffie:English B3
Combined Humans A2
E Maths A1
A Maths A2
Chem A2
Phy A2
Music A2
Chinese A2
L1R5 12......![]()
can try SAJC or ACJCOriginally posted by Griffie:English B3
Combined Humans A2
E Maths A1
A Maths A2
Chem A2
Phy A2
Music A2
Chinese A2
L1R5 12......![]()
Wrong Emoticon isit?Originally posted by Griffie:English B3
Combined Humans A2
E Maths A1
A Maths A2
Chem A2
Phy A2
Music A2
Chinese A2
L1R5 12......![]()
i appealing to AJ....coz i went there for my PAE......somemore i can CCA appeal....Originally posted by boy in blues:can try SAJC or ACJC
u like AJ?Originally posted by Griffie:i appealing to AJ....coz i went there for my PAE......somemore i can CCA appeal....![]()
HAHAHAHAOriginally posted by Itachi:Those ppl wif those single digit hardly so free to come forum one la.. unless they really want to show off their result to the world like famous RETARDED_MORON..![]()
12-4=8? got chance bah...Originally posted by Griffie:i appealing to AJ....coz i went there for my PAE......somemore i can CCA appeal....![]()

i like the CCA there....but there damn mugger......Originally posted by boy in blues:u like AJ?
I heard they quite mugger wor......
hey ur senior talking here..from AJ last year la...wad CCA sia?Originally posted by Griffie:i appealing to AJ....coz i went there for my PAE......somemore i can CCA appeal....![]()
correct mah....8 points...just nice....but then still appealing just in case la..Originally posted by ^tamago^:12-4=8? got chance bah...