serious?Originally posted by striderz_o405:damn.... RETARDED_MORON is going to hao lian anytime soon... saw his name on the chinese newspapers... 10A1s
hey there !Originally posted by Texcoco II:Yo! I wanna go there leh, my JAE 20 liao (haven minus off CCA yet) how come i not eligible leh...
you can use CCA as a subject for MIOriginally posted by lalala1999:hey there !
i was also thinking about millenia. i saw the web they can use CCA as a subject.
hmm .....![]()
you in wat secondary school choir before this??Originally posted by sugarkitty:english a2
combined humanities b3
e math a1
a math a2
geography a1
physics a2
chemistry a2
higher chinese c5
l1r5 10. l1b4 8.
was disappointed with myself, i expected an 8 cos i want to go vjc. 10 is risky. but i can appeal with choir though.
didnt expect double sciences to get 2 each. hoping for 1. and english, at least i screwed up and still gt a 2.
the only one who got 10 A1's in singapore is chow wen xin, and she's a zha bor...Originally posted by striderz_o405:damn.... RETARDED_MORON is going to hao lian anytime soon... saw his name on the chinese newspapers... 10A1s
Anyway I got L1R5 15 =X. L1R4 12
and wtf. My results slip was like
FOUR
THREE
TWO
ONE
TWO
THREE
FOUR
SIX -> HCL
overall (incl CL which i got B3)... 1A1 2A2 3B3 2B4 1C6
abit the suay leh.Originally posted by sugarkitty:english a2
combined humanities b3
e math a1
a math a2
geography a1
physics a2
chemistry a2
higher chinese c5
l1r5 10. l1b4 8.
was disappointed with myself, i expected an 8 cos i want to go vjc. 10 is risky. but i can appeal with choir though.
didnt expect double sciences to get 2 each. hoping for 1. and english, at least i screwed up and still gt a 2.
wah .. eu liddat sae arh .. make me scared liao eh.nope, dunwan MI!!
so eu continuing in MI or wad ?[/b]
YAH man. 4 a2s.Originally posted by boy in blues:abit the suay leh.
if you 1st 2 mth in vj then can liao.
u 1st 2 mth went which jc?
sajc is a good skool....Originally posted by sugarkitty:YAH man. 4 a2s.
i went to sa. but think i can get through by appealing lah, haha.
SA also good what....Originally posted by sugarkitty:YAH man. 4 a2s.
haha. u noe why. cos all the kiang gina's all went to through-train programme, so no one around to score 10 A1's like previous yrs le....Originally posted by lpx88:wth oni she got 10 A1s?damn i must mug lyk siao and get 10 A1sseriously
sa all slackers one lah.. the tutors all also like very bochup bochup one. >.< i dont like.Originally posted by boy in blues:SA also good what....
not mugger yet value-added some more![]()
Yishun also not muggers.. also value-added schoool leh!Originally posted by boy in blues:SA also good what....
not mugger yet value-added some more![]()
Originally posted by snowiesnow:Yishun also not muggers.. also value-added schoool leh!
3 mnths.. lolOriginally posted by boy in blues:
hahaha....oky.
you there for 1st 2 mth is it?![]()
appeal thru?Originally posted by sugarkitty:YAH man. 4 a2s.
but VJ is really super mugger lor.....Originally posted by sugarkitty:sa all slackers one lah.. the tutors all also like very bochup bochup one. >.< i dont like.
vj lor. i gt nett 6.Originally posted by papercut87:appeal thru?
no lah, me first 3 months in MIOriginally posted by boy in blues:
hahaha....oky.
you there for 1st 2 mth is it?![]()