got 3 meh? now feb niaOriginally posted by papercut87:3 mnths.. lol
ohr.....Originally posted by snowiesnow:no lah, me first 3 months in MI
maybe going yishun now loh
since u gt 6 then go your 1st choice bah....Originally posted by sugarkitty:vj lor. i gt nett 6.
LOL u funny leh.. where got people think of that one.. haha good idea yeah!!Originally posted by boy in blues:ohr.....
i think its a good idea too.
save 1 yr sch fees mah....
A word of caution,due to their tough promotion critera,100 +- gt retained last yrOriginally posted by snowiesnow:no lah, me first 3 months in MI
maybe going yishun now loh
Originally posted by sugarkitty:thats why i appealing mah.. 5 is last yr's COP, mayb this yr higher. *crosses fingers*![]()
yah hor.......!Originally posted by papercut87:hmm.. vjc cut off 5 (after deduction)... sugarkitty try tj lah![]()
i alrdy takin 9 subs plus HMTOriginally posted by ^tamago^:haha. u noe why. cos all the kiang gina's all went to through-train programme, so no one around to score 10 A1's like previous yrs le....
to get 10 A1's, first you must have Higher MT (so you'd have score A1 for 'O' Lvls MT in Sec 3 and u get 2 subjects for the price of 1 eventually), then you can take just concentrate on the 9 subjects this yr wor. u can consider Jap also, but... dun think anyone need to do that. woot~
Refer to my "Pre-U Question" thread....anyway they say i over-age....must be 87s batch, me 86s so cannot go in wthOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Exactly 20 points for L1R4?
How's your English, Maths and Science and Combined Humanities?
He can try for it. The COP should be increased by 1 for this year's batch though.Originally posted by Karl L:i'm asking on behalf of my brother who just collected his results too. he intends to study aeronautical engineering. The COP for 2005 intake was 13 whereas he got a score of 15 this year. what are the chances of the COP being increased this year?
the 10 A1 gal hor, she got japanese leh... how...Originally posted by lpx88:i alrdy takin 9 subs plus HMTdats y i aimin for clean sweep
oh crap...at 1st i takin Jap but when they sent de confirmation letter tell me 2 register i purposely didn goOriginally posted by ^tamago^:the 10 A1 gal hor, she got japanese leh... how...![]()
who says she only one... got others also...Originally posted by ^tamago^:the only one who got 10 A1's in singapore is chow wen xin, and she's a zha bor...
oh... over alrd? last yr's results release? chey, i thought he will appear in friday's paper for us to see his face...Originally posted by striderz_o405:who says she only one... got others also...
but then the cedar one is because she took 10 subs in 2005. Not including the MT taken in 2004
for retarded_moron's case he got 9A1s + 1A1 from 2004 exams.
he took 9 subs in 2005Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh... over alrd? last yr's results release? chey, i thought he will appear in friday's paper for us to see his face...
tat is still one less than the top candidate... which sch is he.. bao shang ming lai.. 9 A1's will be listed inside the press released...Originally posted by striderz_o405:he took 9 subs in 2005
but 1 more sub in 2004
total 10 subs
10 A1s
RETARDED_MORON rite...hahaz..i rmb he las time boast that his skool is XinminOriginally posted by ^tamago^:tat is still one less than the top candidate... which sch is he.. bao shang ming lai.. 9 A1's will be listed inside the press released...
last year a lot of dragon babies mah, dun worry lah, i think u can give it a tryOriginally posted by YummyGummy:Why is last year COP so high?In 2004 the COP for the accounting course was 17 but now it has lowered down to 15.IF i scored 17 points this year;what are the chances of me making it into the course?Should i take the risk of entering it as a choice and end up not getting it?