..... A small girl still ok lah, i got aunty and uncle who are obviously looked so much older than me called me uncle leh.Originally posted by klishcia:A small girl come up to me and say, 'Auntie, can you help me?'
I was like 'oooookkkkkk'.....![]()
..... it's your friend whom you know, ok ba, he only joking right? Or is that a compliment to you?Originally posted by FireIce:this gotta be the insultingly silly comment i have ever heard....
from a guy i know at a fren's party
as we shake hands....
"hello.....u look like a japanese porn actress"....
Some say I looked 16.... While there's this person who thought I was 21...Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... A small girl still ok lah, i got aunty and uncle who are obviously looked so much older than me called me uncle leh.![]()
-.-"Originally posted by redstone:CCA time:
Junior: We'll be at HQ at (time and date)
Me: Oh, ok! See you then!
Junior: Do you know how to get there?
Me: Er... I've been going there for 6 years already.
lol.. what cca need to take 6 years? unless some ug stuff then hmmmm..Originally posted by redstone:CCA time:
Junior: We'll be at HQ at (time and date)
Me: Oh, ok! See you then!
Junior: Do you know how to get there?
Me: Er... I've been going there for 6 years already.
Sec 5... after grad liao still go back see see...Originally posted by madman_me:lol.. what cca need to take 6 years? unless some ug stuff then hmmmm..
Muz be retain for a year right ?Originally posted by redstone:Sec 5... after grad liao still go back see see...
6 years lo.
not that bad bah retain? really ar? =x HEHE joking!! but at least u still like ur cca and go back visit.. not like me still have to go back.. zzz part time babysitter for e sec school.. lolOriginally posted by Unidentified:Muz be retain for a year right ?![]()
Originally posted by Unidentified:Muz be retain for a year right ?![]()
Free, nothing to do, love my UG go back cannot ar?Originally posted by Unidentified:Muz be retain for a year right ?![]()
the last one hor i do it. cos i got friends that forever on busy even if they are not one. same as the away statusOriginally posted by FireIce:yah....i hate those fei hua.......
like......
met someone in the cinema.......ei! u kua hee ah?
when u got a new hairdo......ei! cut hair ah?
when u bump into a fren at foodcourt.......ei! jiak peng ah?
when u put "BUSY" in msn.......oei! busy ah?
no, she really meant it becos she turned around to see who is spraying the water while i quickly ran for shelter, leaving her alone hahaOriginally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... Lucky she didn't said " Who pee on us huh?"![]()
.....Originally posted by redstone:Last time I work in supermarket.... long time ago.....
Supermarket is 2 floors. I'm on first floor.
Auntie: Where's the detergent section?
Me: Go to the corner (pointing), take the travellator up. It's on your right
Auntie: Where's the rice?
Me: At the corner (pointing)
Auntie: Second floor?
Me: First floor
Auntie: How do I get to the first floor?![]()