sec school students mostly are under 16.. ahem.. more birth rates but more jail birds too..Originally posted by 105090:faster date i la..!
faster increase birth rate!
but dont divorce too soon hor.
sec 1 and 2 gals too immatureOriginally posted by applesweetgirl:hmm...i think sec 3 or 4 can start dating le. if not want to wait until when????
haha. my first relationship was when i was in sec 2 though. still together now...so it isn't all sec sch relationship that fail...but really went through much stress at that time...>"< coz still immature.
free show .......why not acceptable?Originally posted by ditzy:Acceptable to date, not acceptable to pet in public.![]()
not when they are blocking the mrt doorOriginally posted by fymk:free show .......why not acceptable?![]()
Thats what I'm thinking, motivating each otherOriginally posted by FireIce:before Os cannot meh?
can have excuse to study for Os together mah![]()
don wait, go pursue it!Originally posted by chanff8:Thats what I'm thinking, motivating each other
I thought about having a girlfriend before... Whenever I'm feeling lonely
But oh well... Waiting for the right one...![]()
Originally posted by lpx88:very strange here...coz my skool SJI beside us is SCGS...their uniform doesn really look gd on dem so they appear...not as chio...but when they graduate to J or whatever they suddenly becum chio...dats wad my seniors told me... did i offend any SCGS ppl here?