i on budget...both buy very xxxxxxOriginally posted by SBS9828X:erm cannot take both?
maybe can try both lor if u too desperate
+1000Originally posted by Simon Dean:there is no short cut, bodybuilding noobs always try to buy some magic powder and hope they can look leaner the next morning
165, 52 kg scrawnyOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:What is your height and weight first I post anything
u r gals weight sia...Originally posted by borntolive:165, 52 kg scrawny
i go gym 4 times, mon, wed, fri , sat....`triceps+back for 1 day, biceps+shoulder for 1 day, legs for i day n chest for 1 day, i do cardio 5km run twice or once per week.. i feel like posting my pic here but><Originally posted by borntolive:165, 52 kg scrawny
but will it affect my ns? dont want my supplements to affect my cardiovascular healthOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:u r gals weight sia...
u need mass gainer
Let me devise a program for uOriginally posted by borntolive:i go gym 4 times, mon, wed, fri , sat....`triceps+back for 1 day, biceps+shoulder for 1 day, legs for i day n chest for 1 day, i do cardio 5km run twice or once per week.. i feel like posting my pic here but><
hmmm does this plan work out yr biceps n triceps..Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Let me devise a program for u
3x a week routine
Day 1
squats
rows
bench presses
Day 2
deadlifts
chins
military presses
Day 3
squats
rows
bench presses
5 sets of 5 reps each.
Ya,no machines here
Eg Day 1-MonOriginally posted by borntolive:hmmm does this plan work out yr biceps n triceps..
1 more thing..when i bench..the day after i will have cramps on my chest which takes 2-3 days to heal ...base on yr plan,by the time i reach day 3 i m pretty sure my chest still aches..how to bench?..i heard u need to give time for muscle recovery..
btw wad cheap, gd weight gainner to recommend from gnc? i can endure taste..
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Eg Day 1-Mon
Day 2-Wed
Day 3-Fri
Get it?
U dun need supps,try drinking 2 litres of milk a day
U noe those mass gainers only got ard 10 servings only? And each tub cost $100+Originally posted by borntolive:2L...
0_0 10 serving only ...siao....i thought 1 tub last ~2 mths? take bef n aft workout?..of course i dont rely only on it la..still take moderate intake of eggs n milkOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:U noe those mass gainers only got ard 10 servings only? And each tub cost $100+
Then if u want to take every day=every month spend $300+?
U student only spend so much for what?
U drink 2ls of milk everyday spend only $150
2mths? U tink 1 small scoop=1 serving???Originally posted by borntolive:0_0 10 serving only ...siao....i thought 1 tub last ~2 mths? take bef n aft workout?..of course i dont rely only on it la..still take moderate intake of eggs n milk
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:2mths? U tink 1 small scoop=1 serving???
A typical 5lb tub has only 10+ servings.
Check these out
http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/nbol/gain.html
http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/opt/sm.html
http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/un/weight.html
http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/mt/mass.html
Now I know why u cannot gain weight...![]()
agreed =D.Originally posted by Simon Dean:there is no short cut, bodybuilding noobs always try to buy some magic powder and hope they can look leaner the next morning
agreed. you can read good strength training info from site like www.t-nation.com, www.elitefts.com, www.deepsquatter.com etc... try google for articles written by Mel Siff, Dave Tate, Louis Simmons..Originally posted by Simon Dean:why bother about tricep and bicep exercises for, isolation exercises are a waste of bloody time if you are planning to gain strength.