thanks broOriginally posted by The Emperor:those who are getting their A Level Results... ALL THE BEST!!!
The date is this wednesday rite? nvm.. May u guys score well for ur exams!!!![]()
yeah. the person who told me that some groups of ppl think i flirt, she herself thinks i'm just sociable and harmless.Originally posted by papercut87:i get your point lah.. sometimes its very hard for someone to differentiate b/w being a flirt and being sociable... well for ur case, i know youre the friendly and easy-going type lah..
personally i wont pass such judgemental views on people without getting to know them first lor..
maybe you're always seen around in school with girls that might hav led them to think that way? anyway, who cares abt the comments dude.. seriously. dont be affected by them k. cheerrioooosOriginally posted by sinicker:yeah. the person who told me that some groups of ppl think i flirt, she herself thinks i'm just sociable and harmless.
people who dont know you pass judgements almost instantly uh..
cantik. and it's weird to say i cantik. very the formal leh. papercut chio ah!!Originally posted by papercut87:sinicker chan teck![]()
*raise hand and waves wildly*Originally posted by papercut87:i get your point lah.. sometimes its very hard for someone to differentiate b/w being a flirt and being sociable... well for ur case, i know youre the friendly and easy-going type lah..
personally i wont pass such judgemental views on people without getting to know them first lor..
typically...the ones who have multiple partners will also be categorized as a flirt...Originally posted by sinicker:yeah. the person who told me that some groups of ppl think i flirt, she herself thinks i'm just sociable and harmless.
people who dont know you pass judgements almost instantly uh..
unfortunately...in an immature enviroment...any form of talking to and socialising with girls will be mistaken as trying to hit on her or just plain flirting...Originally posted by sinicker:if i'm not hitting at anyone now??
papercut, why we call each other by our nick even tho we know each other's name ah?
i call u iz*** when we talk mah.. only in forums den we address by the nicknames what. hahaOriginally posted by sinicker:if i'm not hitting at anyone now??
papercut, why we call each other by our nick even tho we know each other's name ah?
izzat right...Originally posted by papercut87:i call u iz*** when we talk mah.. only in forums den we address by the nicknames what. haha![]()
ya lor, izzie. hahaha!!Originally posted by sinicker:wei. give too many clues liao my name. tsk.
pruss satu!
i've been craving for hotcakes since thurs morn!!! haha.. still havent eat it yet.Originally posted by papercut87:good morning peeps... had breakfast?![]()