u know izzat damai pri?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:izzat right...
if it is...obvious lor...![]()
im sick of hotcakes. just had them last week..? maple syrup so damn sweet. been a long time since i had breakfast... most of the time its brunchOriginally posted by sinicker:i've been craving for hotcakes since thurs morn!!! haha.. still havent eat it yet.
quite okay wad the syrup.. i wonder what is the cost price of a hotcakes meal. $1.50??Originally posted by papercut87:im sick of hotcakes. just had them last week..? maple syrup so damn sweet. been a long time since i had breakfast... most of the time its brunch![]()
your head canOriginally posted by sinicker:quite okay wad the syrup.. i wonder what is the cost price of a hotcakes meal. $1.50??
hahahahaha.. bored mahz. nothing to do at home. at least i took the initiative? haha.Originally posted by papercut87:first u strangely managed to get my friendster.. den now u know my pri sch...dunnoe where u get this inside info man.. hmmm
anyway... i dont who is izzat leh.. i was fr em1.. so dun relli noe the em2 ppl.. yupz..
i zao le... we reached our target!! cheers cheers.... yam seng!
my head not for ur consumption.Originally posted by papercut87:your head can
$5 k! plus tea/coffee and hashbrown
OH MY GOSH
hashbrowns!!! thats what i want! orgasmic!!!!
Originally posted by papercut87:yups mie ish aso oredy veli tired riao..
goodbye to chiu all![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:you guys are weak...its still so early...
okies.
me ish aso beri tired oreallys.
gud rikes butties!!
tmr is a full day of movies + fun wiv my friends starting frm 10am.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:you guys are weak...its still so early...
still weak...Originally posted by sinicker:tmr is a full day of movies + fun wiv my friends starting frm 10am.
whats tiko?Originally posted by papercut87:hanor hanor.. u tikos all shoo!![]()
what to do..u forgot ppl used to sleeping by 12,next morning wake up at 6 o clock ar??Originally posted by R3SsH|n:you guys are weak...its still so early...
talking about me ah?Originally posted by stellazio:whats tiko?
talented
intelligent
kind
optimistic![]()
ppl call me tiko leh..so i assume she knows me very well..Originally posted by boy in blues:talking about me ah?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:ppl call me tiko leh..so i assume she knows me very well..![]()
he?...her?...what a joke...Originally posted by boy in blues:
well.......
since the girl has already taken the initiative to get to know you,
you should know what to do next right.......?
laugh until like that......Originally posted by R3SsH|n:he?...her?...what a joke...![]()
nahz...a relationship made up from cyber world will never work as well as real life...Originally posted by boy in blues:laugh until like that......
you also want her for yourself right?
don't think i don't know.
wth u toking about?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:nahz...a relationship made up from cyber world will never work as well as real life...
i second thatOriginally posted by stellazio:wth u toking about?
its not like as if u're dating online..
quite a few peeps here got to know each other thru outings and proceeded further themselves..
the net is just the stepping stone..
of course cyber dating wun be good..but take it like a form of introduction and its more or less the same once u start hanging out with each other..![]()