ya laOriginally posted by hegu:for hc, you wun get called up even if you get 4As lah, cos 4As in hc is seriously too common liao (not boasting, just stating a fact). for the school to call i think must get in addition to 4As, A1 for GP and distinction for S papers...
62 hours seem longer than 3 days mah......Originally posted by confusedboi:haha
dun want to think in terms of hours![]()
i think u really should call them up. ask ur parents to call them. they're more scared of parents. and of coz, ask ur parents to sound furious.Originally posted by hegu:i want my letter...so many ppl asked me why i haven't get letter yet i dunno how to answer lor...
hhmm.....Originally posted by hegu:my parents doesn't seem to be as kan cheong as me abt receiving the letter, in fact they want me to work in their company during this period...
fortunately I've a concerned friend who agreed to help me request for an enlistment in april (but i've no idea how he's gonna do it)![]()
you pay their school fees,Originally posted by stellazio:aiyo whats so scared..same as o level ma..
fail also can come poly one..![]()
my friend in police also everyday stay out de.Originally posted by stellazio:wtf wtf wtf..so tyco..and u still complain soo much..
i hope i kana police..![]()
you?Originally posted by stellazio:wtf wtf wtf..so tyco..and u still complain soo much..
i hope i kana police..![]()
why leh?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:you?![]()
nuff' said...
Originally posted by papercut87:haha calsberg bitter. i prefer vodka.![]()
i like your attitude...Originally posted by agnelli:its finally here guys...all the best, no matter what the outcome is, we already did our best! so lets just get that piece of paper and move on
point taken...shall raise this matter to my parents soon...Originally posted by sinicker:huh? ur fren who? PM Lee's son?
my friend also didnt get any enlistment letter. den his mom called CMPB up. say wanna complain to MP. very inefficient all. and the person str8away give him 7 apr.
I was from vs too leh.Originally posted by lousyboiboi:iam a victorian. not hc prc.