are you two related?Originally posted by boy in blues:so humble.
you're gonna be TJ grad and potential alumnus.
like your parents,
Kor is proud of your achievements![]()
yep.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:are you two related?![]()
yah lah!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:are you two related?![]()
ar? chinese ar? chinese i dun understand...Originally posted by boy in blues:yah lah!
my paper-mei you also don't know ah?
really is
"got eye don't know Tarzan"
then u tell her,Originally posted by papercut87:i think my tutor will ask...
"eh what happened.."
omg i cant imagine!
for hc, you wun get called up even if you get 4As lah, cos 4As in hc is seriously too common liao (not boasting, just stating a fact). for the school to call i think must get in addition to 4As, A1 for GP and distinction for S papers...Originally posted by papercut87:yup yup...anyway im quite worried.. lousyboiboi, i heard from my friends that if u get 3As or 4As, vj will call u up in the morning ah? nt sure abt my sch though... what abt hci?
congrats. i am still in pes D.Originally posted by sinicker:i got my enlistment letter already.
11 april. SCDF. SCDF????
wtf wtf wtf..so tyco..and u still complain soo much..Originally posted by sinicker:i got my enlistment letter already.
11 april. SCDF. SCDF????
haha..keep dreaming...Originally posted by sinicker:will i get to act in lifeline alongside michelle chia?
have oso cannot drink...Originally posted by sinicker:i want to WAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!! wiv her when i c a fridge full of carlsberg.![]()
listen to the professional speak!!!!!Originally posted by papercut87:haha calsberg bitter. i prefer vodka.![]()