not bad liao la..wah lao..Originally posted by thousandisland:aabc, b4, phy s ungraded. sigh.
anyone knows smu entrance requirements?
wAH ,SO ZHAIOriginally posted by thousandisland:aabc, b4, phy s ungraded. sigh.
anyone knows smu entrance requirements?
Originally posted by thousandisland:not really lah. was from ajc. my phy and gp did worse than expected.
wahahaha...ccb..Originally posted by idiort:wah..//
my fren called me and shout CCB... and i was like... wtf? scold me ccb for wad... turns out he got ccb and damn sad and pissed off... ccb indeed...
some of my other frens got 4 As.... wtf man... smart bastards rite... they from acjc btw :p
GP king.Originally posted by sinicker:sinicker ish reporting!
maths B
phy D
chem D
GP A2
i dont want arts leh.Originally posted by LazerLordz:GP king.
Say hi to Arts.
den u can come poly..Originally posted by sinicker:i dont want arts leh.
this is not even in my option list.Originally posted by stellazio:den u can come poly..![]()
how many courses available to u?Originally posted by sinicker:this is not even in my option list.
dun the uni has a special package that allows u to retake just the GP but u enter the course first?Originally posted by Ray87:is there anyone out there more sad than me? Trip sci students got straight 4A's but failed Gp.
eh how? wad u gonna do?Originally posted by Ray87:is there anyone out there more sad than me? Trip sci students got straight 4A's but failed Gp.