wah u are here. pay me back my 5c for dat one sms!!!!Originally posted by papercut87:clap clap
hi sinicker im hereeee!!![]()
refer to previous pages.Originally posted by hegu:how's papercut's result?
wah i take my hat off to youOriginally posted by hegu:yawn...just got back...tired
uh, my results.....
maths A
chem A
phy A
f maths A
maths s distinction
chem s distinction
gp b4
uh, i swear i wrote crap for gp and did not finish my aq
well i think u should have no problems going to uni thoughOriginally posted by papercut87:maths A
chem B
physics B
fmaths Cinferior... haha..
Can or cant? I believe its can?Originally posted by papercut87:sinicker, i heard ABB cant get u into mech engin in NUS
dunno leh..Originally posted by DummiesInc:Can or cant? I believe its can?
or try common engine at ntu.Originally posted by stellazio:i think arts and social sciences is the best choice liao..
over the years those B,C,D went there..ur shud try.
im almost in the same situation as uOriginally posted by loneFighter:i got CDD c6 can anyone recommend any courses in ntu or nus i can possibly take?
I think high chance can. I don't think its a very popular course.Originally posted by papercut87:dunno leh..i hope so lor.. can den good liaoz...
FASS , you can try, but anything with a GP prereq, you can forget about it.Originally posted by confusedboi:im almost in the same situation as u
looks like arts and social science