on ah..wad u selling?Originally posted by schoolworkphobia:OMG..so hiong meh ? Then anyone wan go be hawker with me ?
like ur phrase..'ouch-ouch..'Originally posted by stellazio:wtf..contrary to my interests..i'm probaly in one of the most boring courses available..ACCOUNTS..
all becuz i overslept for my interview..![]()
yar probaly the only fun i get outta it is finding ways to explore loopholes in the tax system etc..Originally posted by yuko-ogura:like ur phrase..'ouch-ouch..'
nvm..hope ur enjoying the current course though..muz have managed to dig out some fun from it.
Laksa sounds good man..Originally posted by yuko-ogura:on ah..wad u selling?
i think laksa not bad.
who says computer science means you can surf forums everyday? u sure you know wat it is all abt or not?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:no one interested in computer science?
den everyday can surf sgforums..![]()
i dip in IT only..Originally posted by rainee:who says computer science means you can surf forums everyday? u sure you know wat it is all abt or not?
I am in Computer Science...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i dip in IT only..
BUT I SURF SGFORUMS EVERYDAY![]()
ha...i oso got do programming lei...ok la...i nv regret join my course...Originally posted by rainee:I am in Computer Science...
ok la, I am in the forum frequently, but it has nothing to do with my coursework hor...CS is more abt programming (C++, Java, all those...) so if you are not interested in those, better don't get into it, otherwise u will regret later
I am not in Singapore currentlyOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:ha...i oso got do programming lei...ok la...i nv regret join my course...
btw...u went in from where de?
poly?jc?ite?![]()
pure physics at O lvl?Originally posted by motoway:MEch engineering can enter wifout physics, I got As for others but no physics leh.. Can not?? Got wad engineering course no need physics de?
ha..IR bandwagon..Originally posted by motoway:ya have, pure physics at O lvls.. But onli A2.. And izzit true gers pay lower den guys in the engineering realm??
Got biz/tourism related courses to intro pls??![]()