can lah.Originally posted by motoway:ya have, pure physics at O lvls.. But onli A2.. And izzit true gers pay lower den guys in the engineering realm??
On bo ? AAB..NUS one leh ? the entrance grade also as high ?Originally posted by motoway:mech engineering sounds like a good prospect leh..
Btw, Ntu has a better business school than NUS, the biz degree of NTU is more recognised i heard. But the minimum enterence grade is AAB i tink..
MEch engineering can enter wifout physics, I got As for others but no physics leh.. Can not?? Got wad engineering course no need physics de?
muz depend on the cohort liao le..Originally posted by schoolworkphobia:On bo ? AAB..NUS one leh ? the entrance grade also as high ?
wAD IS aCtUrIaL bIZ? Wah liddis can consider leh since i haf no idea where i wan go..Originally posted by papercut87:for ntu acturial sci (biz), i heard u need to get straight As..
din noe u two develop until that kind of r/s...Originally posted by sinicker:this papercut87!!!
she sms me say wan to sleep. so i let her sleep and i also sleep.
den she wake up, her incoming sms woke me up!!![]()
why dun u try try first?Originally posted by confusedboi:trying to go nus arts faculty
maybe smu econs and social science
not much choices considering my results
interested in pol science, business, maybe economics
but i read that hard to get into business admin
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:din noe u two develop until that kind of r/s...![]()
hey ah boi! feeling better anot...Originally posted by confusedboi:trying to go nus arts faculty
maybe smu econs and social science
not much choices considering my results
interested in pol science, business, maybe economics
but i read that hard to get into business admin
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:din noe u two develop until that kind of r/s...![]()
yupx feeling a bit better nowOriginally posted by papercut87:hey ah boi! feeling better anot...yup go apply for these courses.. no harm trying, should be able to get into one of them since arts less competitive than sci ba.. good luck k..
good move.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:PS:to sinicker and papercut87,that was a shrewd remark i've made.i take back my words.![]()
cool down sinicky-sinicker!we still got a treat to take care of.Originally posted by sinicker:good move.
yah man where is it??Originally posted by yuko-ogura:where's our treat,hegu?
11-19 march.Originally posted by hegu:when is march holidays ah![]()