u noe of the universal frenship sign?Originally posted by zhjjhz888:58 days to ORD!![]()
lax la..make full use of the day..like gg gym to tone up body..Originally posted by sinicker:no we shudnt. yday i sleep at 6am sia. my sleeping hrs damn crappy already. wah. papercut earn $65/day. i dun even earn $6.50/day.
i cycle, jog, play hockey, lift weights.. can lah.. quite alright.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:lax la..make full use of the day..like gg gym to tone up body..
dun rot!![]()
ur biological clock haywire ar? go cycle around singapore lah.. heh..Originally posted by sinicker:no we shudnt. yday i sleep at 6am sia. my sleeping hrs damn crappy already. wah. papercut earn $65/day. i dun even earn $6.50/day.
who is your fren from srjc? which class de?Originally posted by papercut87:wei wei wei... what sia, i heard my name... box u ar sinicker..haha anyway how r y'all? anyone received a forwarded SMS saying that the results will be released on the 17th.. n go to school in proper attire smth liddat.. my fren from srjc sent me that... then i heard from another friend that the results might not be on 17th feb afterall.. possibly during the beginning of march.. this is so.. nerve-wrecking!!
oh well, let's wait for the news then...![]()
788 days to ORDOriginally posted by zhjjhz888:58 days to ORD!![]()
yes. very haywire. in fact, i just woke up.Originally posted by papercut87:ur biological clock haywire ar? go cycle around singapore lah.. heh..
coz' poly starts early this yr rite? april rite?Originally posted by papercut87:den why they so rush for Os?
i dun even get allowance! except i go driving lessons, my mom giv me $5. and my nxt driving lesson is on vday! savings? frm aft post A-lvls to now, my savings has gone down by half already. i'm so poor.Originally posted by confusedboi:hm me not earning any money now
living off allowance and savings
hey guys,let's all crash tgt!haha!wad a shock my jc teachers would get when i start wearing my sec school uniform..Originally posted by papercut87:eh what me give money.. haha.. sinicker promised to blanjah me the other time k.. soo.. confusedboi wanna hop along..? lets all make him broke!! hahaha.. jk lahanw i also quite broke recently ah, alot of expenses... gonna take up driving lessons (parents say im paying for myself) plus need to pay the balance for my braces taking them off in a month's time..
durin the As we hoped for this day to come.. bt now after As.. i kinda miss the JC days.. anyone plannin to crash their jc-s? sinicker, im planning to crash tpjc some time this month..depends when..
ur appetite has improved already rite??? so no need blanja already lah. i suggest u have abt $2000 1st. it's better to take all ur driving lessons intensively at one shot. u taking auto or manual?Originally posted by papercut87:eh what me give money.. haha.. sinicker promised to blanjah me the other time k.. soo.. confusedboi wanna hop along..? lets all make him broke!! hahaha.. jk lahanw i also quite broke recently ah, alot of expenses... gonna take up driving lessons (parents say im paying for myself) plus need to pay the balance for my braces taking them off in a month's time..
durin the As we hoped for this day to come.. bt now after As.. i kinda miss the JC days.. anyone plannin to crash their jc-s? sinicker, im planning to crash tpjc some time this month..depends when..
Hey my fella schmate ,my cher say mus go see u guys (our seniors)wen u guys taking results so dat we will chiong 4 A levelsOriginally posted by papercut87:wei wei wei... what sia, i heard my name... box u ar sinicker..haha anyway how r y'all? anyone received a forwarded SMS saying that the results will be released on the 17th.. n go to school in proper attire smth liddat.. my fren from srjc sent me that... then i heard from another friend that the results might not be on 17th feb afterall.. possibly during the beginning of march.. this is so.. nerve-wrecking!!
oh well, let's wait for the news then...![]()