onZ!i think i can prepare to eat nice sizzling pizza liao.Originally posted by sinicker:whoever gets the best results, has to treat the rest to lunch/dinner ah!!!!!!
1. sinicker
2. yuko-ogura
3. papercut87
4. hegu
5. hdb_slacker
6. confusedboi
7. agnelli
8. lousyboiboi
9. usck
any names i missed out?
ya me too. i think it'll create a burn in papercut87's pocket.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:onZ!i think i can prepare to eat nice sizzling pizza liao.
Originally posted by hdb_slacker:S R J C ! S R J C!
NORTH SOUTH EAST WEST WHOSE THE BEST
S R S R IS THE BEST
(X2)
OOOOOOOOO
S R!!!
wha lao, sinicker!! i knew that u had an intention when u said that.. haha! *strangles*Originally posted by sinicker:whoever gets the best results, has to treat the rest to lunch/dinner ah!!!!!!
1. sinicker
2. yuko-ogura
3. papercut87
4. hegu
5. hdb_slacker
6. confusedboi
7. agnelli
8. lousyboiboi
9. usck
any names i missed out?
Originally posted by papercut87:wha lao, sinicker!! i knew that u had an intention when u said that.. haha! *strangles*![]()
sinicker very good at bullying people hor?Originally posted by yuko-ogura:![]()
i work with inside people. highly reliable people. say its not on 17th!Originally posted by wd1:hey sinicker put me in tt list i'm J3 also haha. quite scared for results on the 17th! best of luck to us all!
finding a job isnt difficult (if you are not picky).Originally posted by sinicker:updated list of people papercut87 is gonna blanjah..
1. sinicker
2. yuko-ogura
3. papercut87
4. hegu
5. hdb_slacker
6. confusedboi
7. agnelli
8. lousyboiboi
9. usck
10. wd1
hahahaz..
pls lor. u will definitely get better than me ah.
if i working, i dun mind blanja u all. serious. but sadly.... unfortunately... disappointingly... i'm jobless. i shud have learnt mandarin!
fmath paper 1 very tough lei. haha.Originally posted by papercut87:need some help in chinese? haha... actually i think ur chinese quite steady wat, for a malay.well, if i get 4As i dont mind blanjahing u guys.. but sadly its highly impossible. cause i screwed my fmaths paper big time. as for chem, im expecting a B.