3 cornered fight?Originally posted by yuko-ogura:i haven't see her pic yet.
wonder how she looks like.![]()
i tink i go nus and ntu? a friend driving ah..Originally posted by Chelzea:Gt a lot of University open hse siaU guys plannig to go which 1?
what camp??Originally posted by stellazio:wtf wtf wtf..should't the 2 boys be going to see their respective camps?![]()
it's at hwz forum. i cant find the thread liao.Originally posted by Chelzea:Sinicker,mind providing e link to e forum which discuss abt e suicide.Thks.
nus no need to go lah nus suks.Originally posted by confusedboi:mi thinking of going nus and smu open house
if SIM have open house i also dun mind take a look
desperate boi boi
you had a bad experience with nus?Originally posted by hisoka:nus no need to go lah nus suks.
anyway the open house is jsut sugar coating. but do go if you got queries regarding whether you can go in to the course and of course to find out what courses there are. other than that pls either do not believe or take what they say about how good the place is or how good the course is etc with a generous helping of NaCl
dont worry lah... we also experienced that kind of stress before... JC is normal mah.. cos the curriculum is very hugeOriginally posted by Chelzea:Condolences to e 2 jc studentsDamn it,i oso veri stress..A level like so cheem
ur really mad..Originally posted by sinicker:ntu abt 1hr30mins for me.
must save $ and get a cheap car!
WHO WANT ME POST PAPERCUT87 PIC HERE?
joking only lah..
we are nuts. i am cashew. cashewnut.
okay i siao liao.
dun get angry.Originally posted by papercut87:![]()
yah lor. ur value has been up-ed.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:kinda shows ur value,isn't it?
rising to 15 dolla soon.Originally posted by sinicker:yah lor. ur value has been up-ed.
in nov it was $3. now $10.![]()
dun angry la..Originally posted by papercut87:always got something to talk back....![]()