wah. u know she cute ah.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:dun angry la..
see the wrinkles on the face?
not cute liao le.
just wanted to give fair warning. i'm in nus now and true be told it sucksOriginally posted by hegu:you had a bad experience with nus?
but the advertisement abt the NUS business school like so gd wor..Originally posted by hisoka:just wanted to give fair warning. i'm in nus now and true be told it sucks
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:but the advertisement abt the NUS business school like so gd wor..
wad pt X sia..interactive..recognised..rich campus life..
so its all bullshytting.
they make until so gd wor.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
have you not seen and experienced advertising in your life??
hmm lets see inefficient, uncaring, presumptious and obstructive administration; overloaded cirriculum; lousy lecturers; bad culture of learning; bad system; lousy facilities; etcOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:they make until so gd wor.
wad is it u hate abt NUS?
i think laksa not bad leh.Originally posted by schoolworkphobia:Some say NUS sux, others say NTU no good, another grp feels that SMU is dumb. So we all 3 local unis also dun go and then we go sell laksa at Lau Pah Set.
kaoz..equivalent to a lousy uni.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm lets see inefficient, uncaring, presumptious and obstructive administration; overloaded cirriculum; lousy lecturers; bad culture of learning; bad system; lousy facilities; etc
i dun like the taste of hum chim peng.Originally posted by sinicker:u all sell laksa ah... i sell satay.
papercut sell wad? hum chim peng?
yupz except the facilities wise not that bad i guess.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:kaoz..equivalent to a lousy uni.
u got experience all of the above?![]()
ohh...i tot u totally anti-NUS.Originally posted by hisoka:yupz except the facilities wise not that bad i guess.
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:ohh...i tot u totally anti-NUS.
wait till the pro-NUS ones come in.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i not anti nus.
just saying that its lousy. and it is
waiting lor see what they sayOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:wait till the pro-NUS ones come in.
scarly they kaobei abt NUS too.Originally posted by hisoka:waiting lor see what they say![]()
i wont be surprised.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:scarly they kaobei abt NUS too.![]()
seriously,is NUS really that bad?Originally posted by hisoka:i wont be surprised.![]()
i don't think i've had a person from nus that has nothign to complain![]()
well much that i said is true.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:seriously,is NUS really that bad?![]()
china lecturers ah?Originally posted by hisoka:well much that i said is true.
you are overloaded with modules and the modules like to overload you with information in the short time so you cannot really digest the info.
they have alot of lousy lecturers. for one they are employing alot of those china lecturers. they may be smart but most of them cannot lecture, not to mention the fact that most of them cannot be understood......... and there are others of course.
the administration is of course pinderous and slow. and definitely presumptious, just take a look at the recent fee hike as an example, or the mid term breaks.
study culture wise well its singapore so its as pernormal not good. not nus fualt per se but it is a fualt.
all in the university is pretty bad. but of course thats no to say that other universities are better too
got lah but i seem to be seeing mroe and more china ones.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:china lecturers ah?
no ang moh sia.
weather so hot .siao huhOriginally posted by sinicker:i want tau suan!!!!!!!!