because tamago want to xian you mah....Originally posted by papercut87:tamago... you again. forever online 1![]()
haha. qian da is it...Originally posted by boy in blues:because tamago want to xian you mah....
give people a chance lah.
you both have my blessings![]()
i support you also qian da?Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. qian da is it...![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:where's sch 2???
this info will be useful for u people...
BMTC Sch 1 Enlistment Calendar for 2006/07
[b]11 MAR 06 - 07 JUN 06
PTP/LEADERSHIP (14 WEEKS)
Coys: B, C, J
08 APR 06 - 07 JUN 06
LEADERSHIP (9 WEEKS)
Coys: F, H
10 APR 06 - 26 MAY 06
PES C (7 WEEKS)
Coys: A, K
02 JUN 06 - 13 SEP 06
OBESE - MILD (24 WEEKS)
Coys: A, G, K
03 JUN 06 - 13 SEP 06
OBESE - MODERATE, EXTREME (14 WEEKS)
Coys: D, E
10 JUN 06 - 06 SEP 06
Coys: F, H, J
07 JUL 06 - 06 SEP 06
LEADERSHIP (9 WEEKS)
Coys: B, C
09 SEP 06 - 06 DEC 06
Coys: B, C, F, H
09 OCT 06 - 24 NOV 06
PES C (7 WEEKS)
Coys: D, G, K
08 DEC 06 - 21 MAR 07
OBESE (16 WEEKS)
Coys: A, C, D, E, G, K
MAR 07 - JUN 07
OBESE (16 WEEKS)
Coys: E[/b]
hahaha... thanks kor.Originally posted by boy in blues:because tamago want to xian you mah....
give people a chance lah.
you both have my blessings![]()
cannot find...Originally posted by hegu:where's sch 2???
yipee!Originally posted by sinicker:hello people!! just booked out, reached home and had dinner. how r all of u doing? anyway, i dono if i said this before, i got into ntu mech engine. wee! this coming week POP orh!!
and my hse renovations are already done. so i probably will set up the computer there quickly and start coming online as often as previous times.
hahaha! speaking of which, my ride will be coming some time next month!! more reasons to vroom vroom for me!!Originally posted by papercut87:yipee!
so fast POP le hor.. time really flies... june sch holidays coming for me so basically no job = no salary. oh yah guys.. i passed my basic and final theory!! hahaha starting my practical lessons liao.. (going private)... *vrrrroooommmm*![]()
Arr.i missed yr snide commentsOriginally posted by sinicker:hahaha! speaking of which, my ride will be coming some time next month!! more reasons to vroom vroom for me!!![]()
I had mine from last mon to wed. Drink lots of water man the place is damn hot and always help your details' demo and medic to carry their strecther and demo pack before they totally KO. That time my fren took out his thermometer and place it in the air after one of the missions, the reading was godly 41 degree celcius.Originally posted by confusedboi:how come sinicker going to POP so fast?
aniways im going for SIT Test soon, any advice. im one of the few in my company who opted not to be commanders in the express interest survey......
i will be back.Originally posted by Chelzea:Arr.i missed yr snide comments![]()
i 7 weeks only. POP wednesday.Originally posted by confusedboi:how come sinicker going to POP so fast?
wow. i dono wad to say. congrats.Originally posted by papercut87:can change gears and u-turn liaoz![]()