Originally posted by yuko-ogura:hey ninja kia..yea poped todae sia...
saw ur coy pple chasing and throwing sergeants in the air..
last to book out too wor..
no matter wad..
orion is the best!![]()
ya pal..go sleep la..Originally posted by confusedboi:whoops posted wrong smiley
sianz it should be this![]()
time to snooze
congrats to the pegasus coy..Originally posted by agnelli:haha pegasus....champions
pls lor, if you din notice we raven coy saikang warriors are the very last ones to book out, i just reached home.Originally posted by confusedboi:![]()
sianz why must ninja and mohawk leave last
Originally posted by Chelzea:Wah ,dis thread managed to reach 70 pagesamazing but seem so dead nw
haha at least u all will have a slack vocation next time, but for most of us we will either go chiong sua unit or command sch and suffer more!Originally posted by hegu:pls lor, if you din notice we raven coy saikang warriors are the very last ones to book out, i just reached home.
at least we dun have to go back to that island anymore...hurray
why... wat have u heard about 'em...Originally posted by confusedboi:not mi not mi
just dont end up in M or N coy
aniwaes good luck
we can make it february u noe...Originally posted by Chelzea:i will get mine nxt yr dis time![]()