me no want artificial ones....Originally posted by confusedboi:hai come town ( around taka area) buy flowers from me leh starting from today 5pm start selling artificial flowers until tuesday
sian the higher ups jack up price to 10 bucks
thats why today i go round asking pple for 4 hours only sold 2 roses
4 hours of work get 4 dollars
no basic pay only comission![]()
no roses sold = no money
eh...a lot of my friends say fm paper 1 is easier than the prev years leh...Originally posted by papercut87:yah lor. for paper 1 i lost >30 marks. as for paper 2, the stats were easy but the mechanics was tough shit.
i'm reading this as...Originally posted by papercut87:sinicker & yuko: yah right... wait till you see my results. now its too early to say... scarly yuko is the one that treats all of us.![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:i'm reading this as...
yah right.. wait till you see my results. i beat you two ah! now also can say. scarly yuko nearly beat me but still not enough.
eh i found it through the classifiedsOriginally posted by papercut87:sinicker & yuko: yah right... wait till you see my results. now its too early to say... scarly yuko is the one that treats all of us.
confusedboi: tuesday is valentine's day so sure got business lah, dont worry abt now.. anyway who intro u that job? sounds pretty sucky leh.. 4 dollars for 4 hrs.. summore muz approach people.. have u tried searching thru the classified?
do packer job prone to get papercut wor.....Originally posted by papercut87:quit the job when u find a better one dude.. try those packer jobs la..
hullo seniorOriginally posted by boy in blues:do packer job prone to get papercut wor.....![]()
ni hao, ni hen hao.Originally posted by sinicker:i'm reading this as...
yah right.. wait till you see my results. i beat you two ah! now also can say. scarly yuko nearly beat me but still not enough.
Originally posted by papercut87:hullo senior![]()
you're undeniably bilinguial lah..Originally posted by sinicker:xie xie.
chi bao le. ni mei you go out ah?Originally posted by papercut87:you're undeniably bilinguial lah..
chi bao le ma?![]()