bo lah...where got time...must go kallang now and then...i CCA-less one...Originally posted by alkaiden:177cm 70kg
btw chunyong, damn ur buff. u into sports like dragonboat or sth?
You need to do incline presses to work your upper pecs.Originally posted by chunyong:u do wide arm benchpress huh....i think u need to do standard one....u got some definition lah...
point noted thksOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:You need to do incline presses to work your upper pecs.
that's because u r shorter mah.Originally posted by chunyong:knn, i the lightest 64kg....![]()
erm....cos they end up groping theirs than urs ?Originally posted by FireIce:toned can liao lah
i dun like guys with br3asts bigger than mine
Why worry about definition when you don't have mass?Originally posted by borntolive:point noted thks
btw how to see if u have shoulder definition
i think i 1.73m bah...hahaOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:that's because u r shorter mah.![]()
wah, very direct leh u...haha...the other time he started a thread or something and i told him wat to do and take but apparently....he didn't listen so oh well...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Why worry about definition when you don't have mass?
in other words mass/bulk first then go for definition?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Why worry about definition when you don't have mass?
shoulder ah, need to see deltoids and traps...deltoids can be trained using d.bells by raising them to ur shoulder height front or side with your hands straight or almost straight, traps is do shoulder shrugs or the lift-the-barbell-to-your-chin thingy exerciseOriginally posted by borntolive:point noted thks
btw how to see if u have shoulder definition
cut wat ? cut fats or 'cut' muscle ? i have told u b4...u want mass u got to eat and train...3 parts u got to hit at least 2, chest, back and quads...if u dun hit them, u are not 'getting' enough growth hormone or wat fark out of your system. protein is importantly, if u are low in cash, get a tub of whey...it can last u at least a month or 2....save $, see less movies, less mac and u will get 70 to buy dat tub of wheyOriginally posted by borntolive:in other words mass/bulk first then go for definition?
i gt this plan..since ns coming soon, i plan to bulk seriouse then by the time when when i enter ns i hope to have enough mass to cut during bmt.. this plan feasible anot? or ns cant do much cutting for u

Originally posted by Marco_Simone:NPNT
just a question to all who can help me answer.
I started weight training 3 months ago after a long layoff.
In this 3 months,I went from 80kg to 87-88kg.My arms increased by 1.5in.My chest,2 in.
[b]My waist dropped 1.5in.
Does that mean most of the 8kg is lean mass?
wad i mean by cutting is reducing bf%..Originally posted by chunyong:cut wat ? cut fats or 'cut' muscle ? i have told u b4...u want mass u got to eat and train...3 parts u got to hit at least 2, chest, back and quads...if u dun hit them, u are not 'getting' enough growth hormone or wat fark out of your system. protein is importantly, if u are low in cash, get a tub of whey...it can last u at least a month or 2....save $, see less movies, less mac and u will get 70 to buy dat tub of whey
wat the..Originally posted by FireIce:aim cam upwards
downwards oso can, if the jeans are off
either u dun train hard or u dun eat enuth protein and carbs...Originally posted by borntolive:wad i mean by cutting is reducing bf%..
btw i eat n train
cardio abit sui sui liao....though i skinny i still do cardio cos of 'healthy' lifestyle...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:How about this? 86-87kg on a 1.81m frame.
Tummy needs more trimming still.Arms need more mass.
http://img358.imageshack.us/img358/2173/dsc000129rr.jpg
cardio is good for health,but if people wanna lose fat for good,must take up weight training.Originally posted by chunyong:cardio abit sui sui liao....though i skinny i still do cardio cos of 'healthy' lifestyle...![]()