huh..? what letter? i dun think got la..Originally posted by striderz_o405:btw... anyone who DID NOT get the JAE letter? I havent received mine...
appeal to the respective polytechnic?Originally posted by technoboy:One question: If you don't get into the course that you want in Poly, can you appeal?
Simply couldn't resist posting this.Originally posted by technoboy:One question: If you don't get into the course that you want in Poly, can you appeal?

thru SAE?Originally posted by technoboy:One question: If you don't get into the course that you want in Poly, can you appeal?
no no, not SAE...Originally posted by Itachi:thru SAE?
You mean PAE form? O Levels results not released got JAE form meh?Originally posted by striderz_o405:btw... anyone who DID NOT get the JAE letter? I havent received mine...
Can. But if get outrageous grade, please don't appeal. For outrageous grade, I mean you get E8 and below for English, Maths and/or Science.Originally posted by technoboy:One question: If you don't get into the course that you want in Poly, can you appeal?
DAE. SAE is Special Admissions Exercise. Only for talented students. Usually requires a portfolio and an interview with the school.Originally posted by Itachi:thru SAE?
Pretty much, I believe.Originally posted by BaByBoY:wtf??!!
L1R5 4 pts??
tt means if u (miss the 1st 3 mths or u no A1 in cca or u no higher MT) and no 6 pts u no need go in rj/hc ??
think i heard my bro mentionin it..Originally posted by Itachi:heard tt last yr 100 YJ students retained..
anyway, im going for poly..
Wads wrong wif e way dey do GP ? innova oso lously according to CoP wadOriginally posted by shinta:think i heard my bro mentionin it..
think yjc's really screwed.. look at the way they do GP..
kns...
i should have persuaded my bro to go for innova instead
its a sports jc right?
erm. before we go, pls note that the cut-off point refers to the last ranked person who got into the particular college. it does not mean that there are no academically-talented (or any other talents not reflected in the L1R5) ppl in both colleges.Originally posted by Chelzea:Wads wrong wif e way dey do GP ? innova oso all lously according to CoP wad![]()
yes, u definitely need HMT for hc.. even though u get 6 pts but take express chi, u cant go there.. damn f up rite.Originally posted by BaByBoY:wtf??!!
L1R5 4 pts??
tt means if u (miss the 1st 3 mths or u no A1 in cca or u no higher MT) and no 6 pts u no need go in rj/hc ??
i think u make a trip to MOE Customer Service Centre at Buona Vista to register on the spot is easier.Originally posted by The man who was death:Singpass issit can get from any CC?? those who retake two three O level subjects plus last year's results how to apply course one ar??
This year no longer using Singpass. They are give JAE PIN by the MOE.Originally posted by The man who was death:Singpass issit can get from any CC?? those who retake two three O level subjects plus last year's results how to apply course one ar??