watch jap av movieOriginally posted by freestyle:best is go each other hse watch vcd/dvd
Ijiban!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:watch jap av movie
besides studying leh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:students har?
go library, study and do tutorials together lor.![]()
if every gal think like yours..Originally posted by alfagal:save lor..try not to spend too much during normal days..walk instead of taking transport, eat at home etc.
spend only when w gf..tatz wat my ex used to do...
but...he also quite poor thing lar..however, he's not a spendthrift to start w..so guys w high maintenance one..cant use this method..
cannot tell u where i used to go pator wan..Originally posted by FadeToBlack:besides studying leh?
don't always study study la... the girl sure leave within 1 week![]()
Agreed.Originally posted by Artiwizoras:Hmmm... Honestly, if a girl likes you, she will not care if you do not give her whatever expensive stuffs.
In addition, if she starts to whine about you being not rich enough to buy items for her, you might as well ditch her on the spot.
Hey... my advice comes with a warning... I am 17 but still single... so basically it is up to you. =D
must b botanic gardenOriginally posted by browniebaobao:cannot tell u where i used to go pator wan..![]()
this is true, but don't be so giam also laa..Originally posted by Artiwizoras:Hmmm... Honestly, if a girl likes you, she will not care if you do not give her whatever expensive stuffs.
In addition, if she starts to whine about you being not rich enough to buy items for her, you might as well ditch her on the spot.
Hey... my advice comes with a warning... I am 17 but still single... so basically it is up to you. =D
u think i dunno where meh? u always go the place la ji 1!Originally posted by browniebaobao:cannot tell u where i used to go pator wan..![]()
wah lao come my hse only so paiseh to tell meh..haizzz girls nowadays..Originally posted by browniebaobao:cannot tell u where i used to go pator wan..![]()
if i had to do this, i would only go out with her monthly.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:but i feel that guys shd always be the one who pays for all the expenses rite?
Originally posted by FireIce:no money then dun pak tor lah
go library, go each other house study, play PS2 (eh, got PS2 how come no money leh)
AgRee.Originally posted by Artiwizoras:Hmmm... Honestly, if a girl likes you, she will not care if you do not give her whatever expensive stuffs.