limiting and reasoning. spend within your means.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:Hey, just wondering for those students(guys) in relationship how do you survive?
If like everyday you go out for a movie and meal, bla bla bla.. don't you think you will go broke one day?
Yeah, besides going dutch, what other activities can do without involving money?
Hmmm... I once heard that only 5% of secondary school students relationships end up in married. So... yea... few couples succeed at the end of the day.Originally posted by zheyu:AgRee.
autually, i feel students in relationship easy to continue.
still pet, u ah gua is it, straight make baby la!Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:go home pet lor
can kill a lot of time u know ?![]()
wahlew u so old fashioned wan ar?Originally posted by FBI:must b botanic garden
simi si la ji?Originally posted by FadeToBlack:u think i dunno where meh? u always go the place la ji 1!
Originally posted by stellazio:wah lao come my hse only so paiseh to tell meh..haizzz girls nowadays..![]()
Originally posted by sohguanh:
[b]simi si la ji?
I am interested to know too. According to my intepretation, la is hokkien for stir? ji is hokkien for seed. So join them it is stir seed. Go the place la ji is go the place stir seed. Now what is seed? It is male testes? Or it is something else?[/b]