can tell me more about infocomm?Originally posted by FBI:sch of infocomm here
TP all the way. I graduated from Animation, and have always been proud of this school ever since.Originally posted by Itachi:NYP or TP?
anybody who took design courses here? can share share ur experience??
animation? whats it about? can be related to video editing all that? or animeOriginally posted by SajNT:TP all the way. I graduated from Animation, and have always been proud of this school ever since.
video editing mayb but infocomm is doing the editing thingy. Animation is all abt skinning of 3d model, drawing a model in your com, anime, and stuff like thatOriginally posted by coffeeortea:animation? whats it about? can be related to video editing all that? or anime
TP all the wayOriginally posted by Itachi:NYP or TP?
anybody who took design courses here? can share share ur experience??
hmm, so now u working as..??Originally posted by SajNT:TP all the way. I graduated from Animation, and have always been proud of this school ever since.
wayang kulit instructor.Originally posted by Itachi:hmm, so now u working as..??
that one supposed to be the IT course mah.. a related design course to the digital entertainment shld be the digital media design i guess.. that was what i was considering..Originally posted by Ito_^:come nyp digi entertainment course, new one, make games. i specialise in de for my it dip, but wad we do is their simple work for year one sia.and i heard they put millions into the design school.. especially in games making. now the best hardware are for design, it phase out liao.
which one..? DMD or Industrial one..? tell me more leh..Originally posted by ETboy:me NYP sch of design currently in year 2
DMD Lo... spercialise in IM (interactive media design)Originally posted by Itachi:which one..? DMD or Industrial one..? tell me more leh..
u choose. but of coz the better student got the higher chance of a place la as usual.Originally posted by Itachi:do u actually get to choose ur own specialisation? or they put u in one? if let's say they were to put u accordingly into the different specialisation, what do they look at?