Originally posted by yamato:
i apply jpsae for moving images, in the other topice. something worries me, hope u can advice me
1. good lecturers left? will it affect the course? half way closed down
2. blk teaching, still blur and worries quite stress.
thank you senior. hope to join you soon
haha.. paiseh, i oso ur year one.. waiting for JAE result too.. er.. i dun think will
close down one la.. i think they previously had courses related to tt.. so they
shld haf some experience wif the course u chose.. lecturers wise, i remember
having bad experience speaking to the moving images lecturer.. tt malay
auntie if u seen before during the JAE at TP. she only wait for me to ask qn
lidat.. unlike other lecturers, she wun advertise or give introduction about her
course one.. sit there and stare at me.. i ask 1 qn she ans 1 sentence lidat.. so i end up asking the Product & Industrial Design lecturer abt Moving Images.. ironically, he could tell me more about the Moving Images..
At first i was considering between this Moving Images and the NYP's Digital Media Design.. but i wasn't sure whether i really had passion for these animation and video filming stuff as i heard tt to do these courses, u gotta haf the passion to give u the drive to do the 3yrs course.. i end up choosing TP's Project and Industrial Design. I oso feel that the Moving Images is not really focus on animation stuff as compared to NYP, tt has specialisation in Animation, Game Design & Interactive Media.. in the end NYP's DMD and TP's Moving Images landed in my 3rd and 4th choice.. lol..