i tot the company so big, shouldnt dare to cheat or wad..so i didnt check. tot it would be alright. and i oso realised other part timer got a fix off day..like my fren every mon off...but i got none. i muz ask for off day myself and they usually dun even approve.Originally posted by FBI:if u really suspect something is wrong then u must check it up. B smart next time
haix, precisely..i tried to question her den she rather pissed off...ppl got off day, and i dun haf any. there was once i was so tired, so i called her and request to go home 1 hr early..and she was very angry and said "cant u even finish that 1 hr?!"..Originally posted by ^tamago^:sometimes i think these sales employers are getting too much....
wad is TNP? why got new phoneOriginally posted by seow:As usual, blow it up, call MOM, call TNP, collect a new phone.![]()
Call the new paper, if your "news" is reported, you get a new phone from them and your plight will be published nationwide, therefore fvcking your employers up.Originally posted by jus_a_ger:wad is TNP? why got new phone![]()
errr..speechless. i wasnt ready to blow things up..jus feeling quite upset cuz i have been working 2 mths plus and my total pay ard $900+ onli?Originally posted by seow:Call the new paper, if your "news" is reported, you get a new phone from them and your plight will be published nationwide, therefore fvcking your employers up.![]()
Then release here and listen to other forummer's opinions?Originally posted by jus_a_ger:errr..speechless. i wasnt ready to blow things up..jus feeling quite upset cuz i have been working 2 mths plus and my total pay ard $900+ onli?![]()
cuz i dunno wad to do..was tinking if there is any ways to get back my pay without making my plight known worldwide.Originally posted by seow:Then release here and listen to other forummer's opinions?![]()
O....Originally posted by jus_a_ger:cuz i dunno wad to do..was tinking if there is any ways to get back my pay without making my plight known worldwide.![]()
real bad experience for first job.Originally posted by ^tamago^:TNP number is 18007334455.
cos these kind of things are getting more frequent. it's really bad for our job market.
wad is sales report?Originally posted by Pitot:You dont have a sales report?
lol..why everyone keep asking mi to tell TNP. i oso dunno wad is that..Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Got recorder better hor?Originally posted by ah goon:dunno how u can get back your money, but u can try photocopying your punch card for this month before you submit to them. any discrepancies, go find the HR manager again and see what she has to say or go straight to MOM
TNP stands for The New Paper..Originally posted by jus_a_ger:wad is sales report?
i onli saw a file which take note of my commission. all info is right, but the hourly pay one is in punch card, and we oways hand in punch card..so the hourly pay one i dun haf...and if i depend on commission, i rather go beg for money. faster lor. 1% onli.![]()
problem is, i m quitting this thurs le..cuz results back on fri ma..so i jus wan to get back my past pay..which i tink add up to a few hundred dollars if i m not wrong.Originally posted by ah goon:dunno how u can get back your money, but u can try photocopying your punch card for this month before you submit to them. any discrepancies, go find the HR manager again and see what she has to say or go straight to MOM
Daily tabloid newspaper lah.Originally posted by jus_a_ger:lol..why everyone keep asking mi to tell TNP. i oso dunno wad is that..![]()
Few hundred dollars...Originally posted by jus_a_ger:problem is, i m quitting this thurs le..cuz results back on fri ma..so i jus wan to get back my past pay..which i tink add up to a few hundred dollars if i m not wrong.![]()
no lah...is get cheated until gong.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Daily tabloid newspaper lah.
*knocks your head*
You work until gong already huh?![]()