uob card holder? http://www.uobgroup.com/pages/promotions/privi_creditcard_zeroinstal_others.htmlOriginally posted by Manager433:Where can I get h/p whereby I can pay wif credit card instalment wif interest free?
coming soon just went to nokia shop, went to found out their nokia 6280 is bloody exOriginally posted by Wei Jia:N80 out liao ma?
nokia = singtel shop = m1 shop = starhub shop, if u're not signing plan.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:coming soon just went to nokia shop, went to found out their nokia 6280 is bloody ex
Arrrrrrrrggggghhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:coming soon just went to nokia shop, went to found out their nokia 6280 is bloody ex
shucksOriginally posted by ^tamago^:nokia n80 has been delayed by a week. next weekend. too bad.
aiyo, went around the whole jurong area check, all 6280 at fixed price lah. dont know whyOriginally posted by ^tamago^:nokia = singtel shop = m1 shop = starhub shop, if u're not signing plan.
aiyo, u ah.........![]()
This is what happens when your area is a pap stronghold.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:aiyo, went around the whole jurong area check, all 6280 at fixed price lah. dont know why
wah....so wats the reason for the delay...Originally posted by ^tamago^:nokia n80 has been delayed by a week. next weekend. too bad.
dun have.Originally posted by FireIce:n72 pink very chio! very ah lian! very suitable for me
but i think n80 better
n80 will have pink cover or not?
Got to pass ida mah.Originally posted by ^tamago^:heard malaysia is launching N80 on the 2nd of May, to tie-in with Mission Impossible 3.
limited stocks of N91 has reached KL with prices from RM2988 upwards. one clever guy flew in to get his set much earlier and at RM500 cheaper.
i wonder why ours is delayed. now considering N91 also....
no news. it's not exactly launched anywhere in the world yet that kind. i sense a delay on our hands.Originally posted by FireIce:n71 how much?