sigh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i was always a bookworm....![]()
Why not BIT from SP, NYP or TP leh?Originally posted by Agenda:English - B3
Comb Humanities - D7
E Maths - C6, SO LUCKY SEH!!! I GOT F9 FOR PRELIMS!!!
Chinese - C6
Comb Science - C6
F & N - E8
L1R4 - 28
They shortlisted 30++ courses but only 3 I like
-Business Applications/Business Computing, RP
-Financial Business Informatics, TP
-Business Information Technology, NP
SIAN LA!! Even all those, I scared cannot go in.. Will my English be a advantage? And through JAE, When will posting results be released?
a bit late for that isnt it?...now is how to proceed....not thinking about the "should have"s....Originally posted by newmanmback:why ppl so straight minded? if u can get one NITEC, one diploma, one A-level its consider as higher than o-level...come out to work o-level is not going to help u much in getting a job...and please dun always want to siam NS and retake o-level if u results not good...why in the first play dun work harder and get presentable results before prilim or the actual exams? by the time u get a retake O-level ppl complete NS and come out and work or / and extend studies oredi u still lau kok kok go army charge hill![]()