cannot be wad. im not doing well and im actually going for classes.Originally posted by FireIce:trying to say urself ah
The first type of person I mentioned also dun come to class one. The class only bores them.Originally posted by HENG@:they come in to classes to begin with and they already have prior understanding a subject. not impressive at all.
its those who never even come to class and have no idea about anything from the start and still do well who are impressive.![]()
the 1st type are just nerds la. ya they dun come to class. they just spend that time sitting in their own dorm room reading the post grad textbooks. like that consider impressive meh? im talking about those who don't even own a text book and still score high.Originally posted by CoolMyth:The first type of person I mentioned also dun come to class one. The class only bores them.
I aspire to be the second type but alas, the first type knows too much for me to catch up, unless I find a mountain cave, live like a monk and study there for 7/7/49 days.![]()
* tears it up....Originally posted by Manager433:Her results slip, taken from HWZ forum
Wooo....
its strange but i somehow can see her signing on...Originally posted by CoolMyth:
x2.Originally posted by HENG@:its strange but i somehow can see her signing on...
maybe a SAFOS in future![]()
screenshot from TV. mediaco.ck got permission from her already.Originally posted by FireIce:got ask permission before posting or not.......
dun u think she has that "female SAF officer" look? i mean seriously?Originally posted by TooFree:x2.![]()
she gave permission to mediacorp does not mean the rest can re-disseminate.....Originally posted by lousyboiboi:screenshot from TV. mediacock got permission from her already.
the really smart people are the ones who pick 6 subjects to study for and give themselves less stressOriginally posted by depressed:amazing...even got an A1 for japanese
I wonder if thats really so important to get 10 A1s...just 6 A1s would be enough liao
I took it from our friendly people at HWZ.Originally posted by FireIce:she gave permission to mediacorp does not mean the rest can re-disseminate.....
oh. sorry. my bad.Originally posted by FireIce:she gave permission to mediacorp does not mean the rest can re-disseminate.....
sweeeeeOriginally posted by Manager433:Her results slip, taken from HWZ forum
Wooo....
boh sweeeeOriginally posted by CoolMyth:
even worse..........Originally posted by CoolMyth:I took it from our friendly people at HWZ.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:boh sweeee
Aiyah, I at least put in [url*][*/url] instead of [img*][*/imgl]. Can lah.Originally posted by FireIce:even worse..........
Errrmmm....photoshopped?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:she look better in the papers leh.![]()