You M or F? Seems like the Females are generally doing BETTER!Originally posted by FadeToBlack:i made it....![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
I used to think the same but it might not really be true... I mean.. Some of the contestants for Singapore Idol CAN REALLY SINGOriginally posted by stellazio:![]()
i think our mandarin version has more talent..
What song ya sang?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I m in![]()
Nope.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Devil gt go to the audition in his true form?...![]()
So many people.. Difficult to meet lah... Anway, you went 1st day or 2nd day...?Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
I also went leh.. didn't see you wor..
Damn..me out too.![]()
I went on the 1st day lor. Kaoz... waited for 12 hours then go for the audition... ended up having panic attack and forgot the lyrics...Originally posted by Devil1976:So many people.. Difficult to meet lah... Anway, you went 1st day or 2nd day...?
Me went on BOTH DAYS... 1st day no time for audition, call us come back the next day... End up in the queue for TWO DAYS... AH BASH![]()
*pats Mao's back...Originally posted by Mao x 2:I went on the 1st day lor. Kaoz... waited for 12 hours then go for the audition... ended up having panic attack and forgot the lyrics...![]()
Haha... no thanks lah.. actually I just went there for the experience lah..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*pats Mao's back...
Dun worry dude...
U still haf jue dui Superstar 2006 (If they gonna continue)...![]()
But...but I think U haf the talent to go far lehz...try again lah...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Haha... no thanks lah.. actually I just went there for the experience lah..
But the waiting time under the sun is really horrible.. It will going to be the first and the last time I'm gonna take part.![]()
don't said me la... then u also didn't go take part..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:But...but I think U haf the talent to go far lehz...try again lah...![]()
Erm...I dun feel like going also...I dun wanna hurt my ego...Originally posted by Mao x 2:don't said me la... then u also didn't go take part..![]()
Make sure you go for the Jue Dui superstar audition when it's out ah.![]()
Are you hoping they will air Ur performance on TV?...Originally posted by charlize:I sang Meredith Brook's "Bitch".
Not too sure if they will air that on TV.
It won't be the same as performing live.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Are you hoping they will air Ur performance on TV?...![]()
Originally posted by charlize:It won't be the same as performing live.
On TV, all you'll hear are "I'm a *bleep*"
Well at least U r on National TV...rem to tell us lehz...lol...Originally posted by charlize:It won't be the same as performing live.
Too bad they'll only show those that get into 2nd round audition... They dont show much of the mass audition..Originally posted by charlize:It won't be the same as performing live.
That's why I said it's SO STUPID lor... By the time it's my turn, my throat was TOO DRY to SING!Originally posted by Mao x 2:I went on the 1st day lor. Kaoz... waited for 12 hours then go for the audition... ended up having panic attack and forgot the lyrics...![]()
Me also for the EXPERIENCE... Anyway, it was quite an EXPERIENCE!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Haha... no thanks lah.. actually I just went there for the experience lah..
But the waiting time under the sun is really horrible.. It will going to be the first and the last time I'm gonna take part.![]()
Originally posted by charlize:It won't be the same as performing live.
I think that's not true... They'll also show the 'outstanding' ones...Originally posted by klishcia:Too bad they'll only show those that get into 2nd round audition... They dont show much of the mass audition..![]()
Agree.. at least hold it at Expo or Suntec for god's sake..Originally posted by Devil1976:Me also for the EXPERIENCE... Anyway, it was quite an EXPERIENCE!
But I thought they should have AT LEAST SHELTERED the WAITING AREA what....?![]()
Peter..? He did some singing for us in front of the waiting area's stage about... Actually... I kinda admires his COURAGE and SPIRIT...Originally posted by papercut87:fr the news alot of people apply for the auditions sia...
even the guy (from last season) who whispered his song (anyone caught that?)... went for the auditions this time!! hahahaha![]()