Hahaha... I think if they hold at Expo or Suntec, it could be so much MORE EXPENSIVE..??Originally posted by Mao x 2:Agree.. at least hold it at Expo or Suntec for god's sake..
I'm feeling giddy after the 8 hours of sun.
yeah.. I don't think mediacorp can't afford it lor.Originally posted by Devil1976:Hahaha... I think if they hold at Expo or Suntec, it could be so much MORE EXPENSIVE..??"
And... Think they also need appropriate places for the AUDITION...![]()
Huh??? u got good voice still out? so sad.Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
I also went leh.. didn't see you wor..
Damn..me out too.![]()
Yah lohz...dunno wat they thinking...Mao's voice so gd...they didnt let him into the second rd...wat a waste of talent...Originally posted by Missing:Huh??? u got good voice still out? so sad.
Congrats, man..Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:read about my experience here! http://crazyjunkies.blogspot.com
Coz I got panic attack and forgot lyrics lor..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yah lohz...dunno wat they thinking...Mao's voice so gd...they didnt let him into the second rd...wat a waste of talent...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Congrats, man..
You really get into the 2nd audition..![]()
alamak! why like that?Originally posted by Devil1976:Yeah... For the experience of it... I sang "Fixing a Broken Heart"... But after waiting so long, suddenly open mouth to sing NO VOICE ley... Then it became "Singing a broken song"....![]()
mao mao, u are already sgforums Idol liao..Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
I also went leh.. didn't see you wor..
Damn..me out too.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:alamak! why like that?
waited so long hor.. then like that.. wasted leh.
baobei ar?Originally posted by shinta:my sister gg this 19th feb![]()
Me where got handsome??Originally posted by browniebaobao:mao mao, u are already sgforums Idol liao..
mao mao so handsome.![]()
ah.. the older one...Originally posted by browniebaobao:baobei ar?
of course, my lau gong is the most handsome one.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me where got handsome??![]()
your lau gong more handsome la..![]()
o.. i guessed as much.. baobei is like underaged hor?Originally posted by shinta:ah.. the older one...![]()
baobei xmm lai deOriginally posted by browniebaobao:o.. i guessed as much.. baobei is like underaged hor?![]()
Taoyan.......Originally posted by browniebaobao:of course, my lau gong is the most handsome one.
u can be second tho.![]()
Originally posted by shinta:baobei xmm lai de![]()
but she look like she's 18![]()
compare to the older one, i look younger muahahaha
got ppl think she's the older sister, i'm the younger one
ahahaha
Yandao~Originally posted by Mao x 2:Taoyan.......![]()