No more contact liao or not with the 3 gals?Originally posted by red_tide24:how come nowdays girls no manners one ah? hv asked 3 girls out on dates in the last few mths..my normal frens
i din contact them afterwards liao.. maybe i'm petty but i feel like they take it for granted dat i muz pay for the date since i asked dem out.. i dun mind paying and i dun really expect anything back from dem.. juz a simple thank you not too muchy right?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:No more contact liao or not with the 3 gals?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:juz ur luck.
dun point finger on 'girls nowadays'.
well theres good ones and bad ones so jz chill dude... must be gentlemen...Originally posted by red_tide24:how come nowdays girls no manners one ah? hv asked 3 girls out on dates in the last few mths..my normal frens.. as a gentleman, i paid for the movie and the dinner.. even sent them home to their doorstep.. but none say thank you to me after dat..and none msg me to ask if i hv reached home aldy. one of dem live potong pasir and i live in the west lor.. damn far the journey back lor.. not even a msg frm her..
maybe i am not a good date la.. but i tot is basic courtesy leh..
still rber my ex..when i still chasing her dat time, she will say thank you for treating her dinner and msg me to ask if i hv gotten back home.. when can i ever find such a girl again?![]()
How u know them in the first place?Originally posted by red_tide24:i din contact them afterwards liao.. maybe i'm petty but i feel like they take it for granted dat i muz pay for the date since i asked dem out.. i dun mind paying and i dun really expect anything back from dem.. juz a simple thank you not too muchy right?
maybe ba...i dunno..for two of dem, i msg-ed dem some days after the date but their reply like one word reply.. not v enthu kind.. but still one of dem went out watch movie again with me so dun tink she avoiding me..Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:let me ask you. did they reply when you sms them? THey are trying to avoid seeing you after that one date
my uni frens lor..Originally posted by Marco_Simone:How u know them in the first place?
Not know through net ah.I thought net like thatOriginally posted by red_tide24:my uni frens lor..
more than half a yr? got tok to dem on msn and msg dem occasionally.. so tot of knowing dem better by asking dem out lor..Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Not know through net ah.I thought net like that
How long you know them before you jio them go date?
I don't know la,maybe u screw up the date or somethingOriginally posted by red_tide24:more than half a yr? got tok to dem on msn and msg dem occasionally.. so tot of knowing dem better by asking dem out lor..
/me poke toffee's eyes.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
What u did during the dates?Originally posted by red_tide24:feel kinda discouraged to ask a girl out again liao.. seems like all of dem din really enjoy the date...![]()
movie den dinner den go town walk walk a bit.. tok cock n crack some lame jokes..Originally posted by Marco_Simone:What u did during the dates?
The way u said here is like u really screwed it up.Originally posted by red_tide24:movie den dinner den go town walk walk a bit.. tok cock n crack some lame jokes..
wah den wat happening do u suggest i shld do? tok co ck crack jokes = screw up meh?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:The way u said here is like u really screwed it up.![]()
Coz u actually said lame jokes,why so negative...Originally posted by red_tide24:wah den wat happening do u suggest i shld do? tok cock crack jokes = screw up meh?
haha.. humourous is for dem to judge one la.. not me to say it.. i may tink i the jokes r funny but they may not like it?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Coz u actually said lame jokes,why so negative...
Maybe u can say "I was pretty humourous during the dates."