Ya,that's why.Originally posted by red_tide24:haha.. humourous is for dem to judge one la.. not me to say it.. i may tink i the jokes r funny but they may not like it?
haha... den wat do girls want? dun pay dey say u stingy.. pay liao say u see dem no up..Originally posted by ditzy:They think you see them no up, coz you pay for them.![]()
They don't want to go out on dates with people they don't like.Originally posted by red_tide24:haha... den wat do girls want? dun pay dey say u stingy.. pay liao say u see dem no up..
Such things happen. Been thru it before. Some girls are like that, they probably didnt realize they had to thank you for anithing becos they think they made the trouble of accepting and enduring you thru the date.Originally posted by red_tide24:how come nowdays girls no manners one ah? hv asked 3 girls out on dates in the last few mths..my normal frens.. as a gentleman, i paid for the movie and the dinner.. even sent them home to their doorstep.. but none say thank you to me after dat..and none msg me to ask if i hv reached home aldy. one of dem live potong pasir and i live in the west lor.. damn far the journey back lor.. not even a msg frm her..
maybe i am not a good date la.. but i tot is basic courtesy leh..
still rber my ex..when i still chasing her dat time, she will say thank you for treating her dinner and msg me to ask if i hv gotten back home.. when can i ever find such a girl again?![]()