he's partially blind?Originally posted by Gazelle:the CID should have visited all eye specialists by now to check through the records of all their patients.
Actually I am kinda worried for people who are partially blind.
No 1 suspect must be Kelvin Tan
Don't curse me.Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:who knows, the next murder in your area might happen in your block... in your level, in your house, in YOUR ROOM! so must take care.![]()
I don't think got pattern.Originally posted by Deunamist:![]()
Actually, don't you find it a little of a coincidence that, the first case happened at SEmbawang, while this morning's was at SErangoon. Pattern? Hope not lah.
By a longshot, if there were to be another similar case in a few days, I'd say it'd happen in SEngkang. But it's near impossible lah.
Question is where do these ppl get the firearms from? Is there a huge firearms smuggling syndicate which has managed to evade Customs?

Wah.... so near my school.....Originally posted by kingofbeholder:
wah!! finally got chance to action liao
But the gun was said to be brought in quite a long time ago. (last week's incident).Originally posted by Deunamist:the pattern is definitely not possible
as for traces of a syndicate, it is best to wait and see if the bullet calibres are similar to the ones from last week's robbery. if they ARE similar, the chances of a syndicate are very very high.
last week's was a 9mm semi-auto btw.
are they still slacking?Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:must be Police Coast Guard or the ICA slacking lately. or else why will pple smuggle weapon in here.![]()
Originally posted by digicharat:are they still slacking?
im planning tio smuggle some chewing gums, cigarettes and vcds in...
own time own target,Originally posted by Deunamist:Shoot on sight![]()
when you go into the lift you better pray hard it doesnt stop suddenly.Originally posted by Pitot:woo! real..close to home..
so that a chio bu gets trapped in the lift with me?Originally posted by Gazelle:when you go into the lift you better pray hard it doesnt stop suddenly.![]()
Don't have so much faith in our immigration controls and our police force. I seem to remember a murder suspect walking through customs into malaysia?Originally posted by ShutterBug:The gun man is a 'dead man walking' now, after firing several shots he's bound to be hung like a roasted duck once caught!
as the saying goes..Originally posted by lwflee:Don't have so much faith in our immigration controls and our police force. I seem to remember a murder suspect walking through customs into malaysia?
i shudder to think how you actually even arrived at these thoughtsOriginally posted by vIn.Warrior:i'm wondering why didn't the gunman kill the rest of the family?!
he's allowing the living ones to point out the suspect and the dead man family members will be able to account the incident to the police. what an unclean job done!
nvm mah, we still got cdos, sofs, we got the whole army u think they can win anot ?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Its impossible to totally eradicate smuggling. Skali u know the syndicate have m-16's but just put in basement u also dont know. Even worse.. in shoot out against the STAR.. the robber is commando trained..![]()