have you ever thought she might also have had a bad day at work yesterday?Originally posted by forum_man:Well, was not in a good mood yesterday Valentine Day, things dun get well in the office...Late evening i brought my gf to dinner, and honestly confessed that i didnt have any roses....i can see her quite upset, but she hid it.
So called my buddy to buy secretly on my behalf and deliver to me, thinking that this should be a good surprise for my gf, but when i present the roses to her, she say no need oreadi, and didnt even want to hold the bouquet...
I was so furious that i chucked it into the bin in front of her ($100/- gone), seeing this she cried non-stop and i pulled her back to my car, wanting to go back home, she refused and cried even louder hugging me...and wanted me to bring back the roses...well i did then, i got it back from the bin and threw it to her then drove her home...
She embraced my bouquet and still weeping silently....
Did i hurt her badly?? Im feelin so guilty
whatta man!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:haha u are used n abused.. like a dog. My gf walked out on me at a restaurant.. i just sat there.. took my time eating my steak, i know ppl watching .. i just kek .. then payed the bill n left. Then she automatically come looking for me under the rain.. i did not even allow the ppl to let her into the club let her stand there. She can either leave or apologise. dun get tricked by them. No flowers so what! cau 78. .. tell her dont be so lan si k. Sometimes u just gotta slap some sense into them .
i understand. don't feel guilty. it's her fault anyway. You did try to cover your mistake by asking friend to buy flowers.. and she didn't appreciate it.Originally posted by forum_man:Well, was not in a good mood yesterday Valentine Day, things dun get well in the office...Late evening i brought my gf to dinner, and honestly confessed that i didnt have any roses....i can see her quite upset, but she hid it.
So called my buddy to buy secretly on my behalf and deliver to me, thinking that this should be a good surprise for my gf, but when i present the roses to her, she say no need oreadi, and didnt even want to hold the bouquet...
I was so furious that i chucked it into the bin in front of her ($100/- gone), seeing this she cried non-stop and i pulled her back to my car, wanting to go back home, she refused and cried even louder hugging me...and wanted me to bring back the roses...well i did then, i got it back from the bin and threw it to her then drove her home...
i wouldnt bother abt the roses, its the fark attitude that would piss mi off.Originally posted by so_what:Well, it's ok, sometimes cnt treat gf too gd, since u oredi bought roses for her, and she giv xiaojie pi qi, if i were u, i oso angry !!!
hahar !! i cant be bothered with anyone who cant be bothered with mi... so, ur recipe of getting girls wouldnt work on mi..Originally posted by 798:personally, i feel some gals really do not appreciate how well a guy treat them. they love to act dao.
well, i feel the less attention or affection u treated them, the more they beg for u.![]()
well, you definitely will not be my cup of tea either, muhahaha!Originally posted by carpe diem jur:hahar !! i cant be bothered with anyone who cant be bothered with mi... so, ur recipe of getting girls wouldnt work on mi..
congratulationsOriginally posted by forum_man:Well, was not in a good mood yesterday Valentine Day, things dun get well in the office...Late evening i brought my gf to dinner, and honestly confessed that i didnt have any roses....i can see her quite upset, but she hid it.
5 dog cane leh uOriginally posted by 798:u did the rite thing!
if i were u, i'll make sure she's crying in pain bonking her all nite long.
cheers!![]()
rule #1 : never admit your mistake, its never ursOriginally posted by Spugnardi:Seriously u bastard, u must be a freaking idiot to believe her when she said she didn't want the roses, AND THEN u had to go screw it up totally by throwing them in front of her.... Jeez, and we wonder why girls are so emotionally erratic? Seriously, unless u never want to talk to her again, go and make up for ur dumb mistake![]()
You had a bad day at work. Then you were honest to her about not getting the roses. Then you felt bad about it and decided to get her roses. What more she want? I think she should be glad that her boyfriend is honest to her, and still try to make up for it. She should reflect on her own attitude.Originally posted by forum_man:So called my buddy to buy secretly on my behalf and deliver to me, thinking that this should be a good surprise for my gf, but when i present the roses to her, she say no need oreadi, and didnt even want to hold the bouquet...
should feel guilty...never give wife flowers ... gave to gf instead.Originally posted by forum_man:Well, was not in a good mood yesterday Valentine Day, things dun get well in the office...Late evening i brought my gf to dinner, and honestly confessed that i didnt have any roses....i can see her quite upset, but she hid it.