but however, you noe you die wrong le.Originally posted by alfagal:yeah guess it was bit too harsh..all she wanted was a lil more attention from you to make her accept e flowers...
if i were ur gf i wld b sad too..
u mean she found out about d sister incident liao? So how did it go? I've been reading some of your posts and i know bout your story...Originally posted by forum_man:She got diamond ring liao...
She muz be thinking why i suddenly mood swing and treat her like tat
Oh i such a jerk...i promised not to break her heart again after the sister incident....and now i did it again
i think this is very true...Originally posted by archon1234:8. Woman loves to complain, man just listen. And listen effectively and selectively... keep ur mouth shut most of the time... DUN BE A SMART ALEK and OFFER YOUR WORLD - CLASS SOLUTION.....she just want u to listen. Sometimes, act "blur" is a good way out....
looks like she learnt her lesson and became more appreciative =)Originally posted by forum_man:Guys and Gals, thank you so much for your suggestions and advice...
some are good ones, some supported MCP, some pitied my gf...
Well nevertheless, last night i made some paper roses and drove all the way to her home and leave it on her doorstep...
this morning i receive a sms from her, she said she loved the paper roses, and the bouquet which i gave her on V-day, she likes very much too...
Well i think everything should be fine now, but hope this incident wun leave a bad scar on her memories...
Tks God!
who the f.uck wants you, you f.ucking old haggard bit.ch...better get a dog off a street to f.uck you, cuz that's all you gonna get, you fat ar.se...Originally posted by carpe diem jur:hahar !! i cant be bothered with anyone who cant be bothered with mi... so, ur recipe of getting girls wouldnt work on mi..
f.uck you first lah...who the f.uck has time to read between the lines...if you girls don't know how to tell it like it is, you deserve a smelly piece of salted fish stuffed up your chao cheeb.ai...Originally posted by gr2012:Stupid stupid stupid.
She say she dun wan roses u believe her?
Please lah.
Sometimes must read between the lines right?
When she said she didn't want the roses anymore, and then u throw away, she might have felt u are not sincere.
and for all the MCPs who say it is the gals fault...f.uck you all. U dun understand ppl dont you?
i Seriously agree with her.. u better do something man.. wadever u done to her that day sure had caused enough damage to destroy this relation ship, if you are a real man, apologise and do something to make up to her.Originally posted by juz_A_gal:Apologise!!!
Explain to her nicely why you did that!!!
Make it up to her! You know her better than us... what makes her happy just go and do!
stupid.. do so much for her for what? she not happy, break up la..Originally posted by forum_man:Guys and Gals, thank you so much for your suggestions and advice...
some are good ones, some supported MCP, some pitied my gf...
Well nevertheless, last night i made some paper roses and drove all the way to her home and leave it on her doorstep...
this morning i receive a sms from her, she said she loved the paper roses, and the bouquet which i gave her on V-day, she likes very much too...
Well i think everything should be fine now, but hope this incident wun leave a bad scar on her memories...
Tks God!
no leh. i tot it was good wat.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:stupid.. do so much for her for what? she not happy, break up la..
i thought u make all man proud that day, now u disappointed us alot..
ORLY!Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:I think you reacted the way a typical guy would react on such a situation, given the built up stress during work... So a special man is someone who takes control of the situation, and not give in due to pressure, which in the end you succumbed to. That is a weak link. A typical guy makes mistake like that and apologies and make up in the end, but a special man with a vision sees mistakes before they happen.
During my "perfect" V day outing with my girl in Orchard, I've seen 2 of the incidents where the guy thrashed the flowers in front of the gf, probably to gain attention or whatever, but that shows how typical such behaviors of rash headed youngsters nowadays can be. That really seperates the boys from the men.