who can it be? england so powerful.Originally posted by M©+square:Wah lau, you all still don't know whose clone ah.....![]()
Sorry, my nick does not have numbers. It is only a combination of words.Originally posted by intellect1:Ya u are worse than a chicken , dumbo, u hid behind numbers and words, look who is worst.
u stupid
The clone logon as original and posted one liao leh....Originally posted by 798:who can it be? england so powerful.![]()
Ya u said i dont understand yr language cos a lot of people dont understand your English and u still think yr language good. kiss my as.s!!Originally posted by launtpc:My English is "poor" in your opinion because you don't know what I'm saying.And is "u" a word? It is only a letter. A pot calling a kettle black?
A cow sense? Means you know how a cow feels, because you are one before? Wow!
Sorry, I am not a clone, if you were clever enough to dig out previous entries. So you missed again. Keep trying, you will make it.
I stressed that I do not know everything. Again.
Hey, am I talking here? No. We are merely communicating via written/typed language. So I do not feel that "shut up" can have any action here.
Again, a nice demonstration of a clone failure... why now, going off to cry?![]()
Your yr friend is the many clone of yours!!!Originally posted by launtpc:Sorry, my nick does not have numbers. It is only a combination of words.
You calling me stupid actually reflects it back on your own -- as your own friend suggested in one of his posts.![]()
Originally posted by qwertyzx:![]()
only when u see then trying to say that u know. but actually u dont know alot of things u scum. Ya, u are the pretentious idiot and u are the clone.
yes that is u .
next time u better write more sensible things instead of stupid story of yours.]
You making A FOOL OF YOUR SELF AND ALSO YOUR MOTHER!!
SO U saying others should not put others first. which show u idiot and self-centred paper brain of yours.
Your story would prove stupid not only to me but everyone.
u better behave u chi.ee bye. face and rotten lan jiao clone of maihai07 etc.....
I did not say that many people do not understand. It is only you and a select few others who term yourselves as "elite" who are in fact right at the bottom -- an abandoned caste in the modern cosmopolitan society.Originally posted by qwertyzx:Ya u said i dont understand yr language cos a lot of people dont understand your English and u still think yr language good. kiss my as.s!!![]()
ya u have cow sense and stupid enough not to know what a cow looks??
hahhaa your brain is a pea-size just like what u said!!
U are real stupid by not even know what is shut up, u worse than a spastic and need me to explain.
So u are a clone of 798 and mahai07 etc....
You are the clone yrself hahahha.
Now u are the looser and u are telling me u crying behind the comp cos
u accept all those vulgar things about u.
pity u stupid ass , son of bitch!!!!![]()
Unstringed sentences are your speciality, it seems.Originally posted by qwertyzx:Your yr friend is the many clone of yours!!!![]()
u sound worse than sh.t cos u dont even know alot of people dont know yr senseless english!!!Your poor language." the modern cosmopolitan society" is that the only words u know. poor thing!Originally posted by launtpc:I did not say that many people do not understand. It is only you and a select few others who term yourselves as "elite" who are in fact right at the bottom -- an abandoned caste in the modern cosmopolitan society.
I know how a cow looks, but now how it thinks nor feels -- apparently you are one before, and so that is why you can confidently relate my arguments as cow!
I know the meaning of shut up. It means to close one's mouth and stop replying through verbal means. Through verbal means and not through other means like this. Please get your facts right, before embarrasing yourself, not me.
I can be a clone in your opinion. Of couse it is your opinion and I have no total control over it. I can also persuade.
I don't cry behind a computer -- I have a life, unlike you who sticks to this thread all along and flames everyone in it.
One will have to accept things that come to him, as only acceptance will allow one to achieve greater heights and understanding. You lack that philosophy, and therefore accounts to your poor behavior.![]()
ya u and your many clone frens and bad english!!Originally posted by launtpc:Unstringed sentences are your speciality, it seems.![]()
look at his poor english " futilely to attack me"Originally posted by launtpc:By the way Nurofen your sausages are cooked. I will take some and enjoy how the clones react and try futilely to attack me...![]()