parang so prominent... those kids dun need to whack you, you already drinking kopi with mata in mata chu liao.Originally posted by BadzMaro:u obviously havent been whacked by a gruop of 20 'underage' kids eh..heh heh... imagine them knocking u unconcious and smashing ur lifeless body against cement stools n tables.. moral of story is dun under estimate these so called kids. thats why i always carry parang.![]()
lol... true.. mmmm... what if they all wear those swimming goggles ? he he.. u still gonna pepper spray or go straight for the stun gun.Originally posted by digicharat:parang so prominent... those kids dun need to whack you, you already drinking kopi with mata in mata chu liao.
i carry pepper spray to blind them, then stun them multiple times with my stun gun.![]()
wah like that ah... hmmm... thats a bit tricky liao...Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol... true.. mmmm... what if they all wear those swimming goggles ? he he.. u still gonna pepper spray or go straight for the stun gun.![]()
Wahaha..i suppose u must be one of those kids too..to be more precise..even more childish than them...grow up kids..government might sympatise with people like u soon..gain over this confidence by talking more sense.Originally posted by BadzMaro:u obviously havent been whacked by a gruop of 20 'underage' kids eh..heh heh... imagine them knocking u unconcious and smashing ur lifeless body against cement stools n tables.. moral of story is dun under estimate these so called kids. thats why i always carry parang.![]()
Sounds like martial law.. This is badOriginally posted by Saint Valentine:11 pM still ok ..in other countries its 5Pm.. still wana complain so much?!
kendoboi, you're incredibly childish. Have you realized that not all under 17 are Ah Bengs and Ahi Lians who spell "boy" as "boi" like you? Many are out after 11pm with the knowledge and permission of their parents.Originally posted by kendoboi:Haa..anyway it's good..now got alot of small boy and girl, want to act ah lian and ah beng..so small then want to act big liao..
don't know how to spell die..if really fight with those people like us, 20 plus years old, one punch they down there crying liao...go home sux nei nei la
if i the mata, don't need to send letter, i whack them 1st

below 17 can go clubs meh?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yeah...tt means less kids in clubs...lol...![]()
seems like i found another below 7 boy. If you read carefully, i didn't mention all but i meant alot. From what i see kids nowadays has the tendacy to even talk back to their parents. Yes, u can have the permission from your parents, in that case, u won't be under the cat of what i am refering to, providing your earn the permission from your parent through the right means.Originally posted by Jock:kendoboi, you're incredibly childish. Have you realized that not all under 17 are Ah Bengs and Ahi Lians who spell "boy" as "boi" like you? Many are out after 11pm with the knowledge and permission of their parents.
So, does anyone know if the restrictions are on weekdays only or weekends as well? My friend just booked a club for a night next Wednesday, does that mean we can't go?
lan shop owners lan lanOriginally posted by gorby107:If the curfew is placed on, those arcade shops or whatever which have teenagers going to should close earlier then and not 24 Hours![]()
You use what kind of calendar? Got 13 months de?Originally posted by Ayukat:Later u see a kid having supper wif his parents. Then the police that is obligated to do so, comes and take down the particulars of the kid infront of his parents. Then sent a letter to his parents a few days later.
Dear Parents of Tan Ah Gou,
Your son, Tan Ah Gou, NRIC S1234567Q, was seen having supper on 13 / 13 / 13, at 11:45 PM with both his parents.![]()
hahaha send STAR team to storm clear the chalet full of under 17Originally posted by sinicker:me and my friends rejoiced upon hearing the news!! haha. we're all 18 turning 19. so we happy that less mats/minahs/ah bengs/ah lians/achi/aneh will be loitering.
tell the police go chalet and ask all the kids to go home!!!! HAHAHA! good move lah seriously.