why will anyone hope to look like Fann Wong?Originally posted by shuiling:I hope to look like Fann Wong. She is so pretty. I like her.
haha...must be the kiam pah face lah..Originally posted by Allen.Iverson:people say i look like the boy in ju-on
your eyes got problem.Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:why will anyone hope to look like Fann Wong?
she's getting unglier nowadays coz she's ageing!
vampire? the hk drama one? my date with a vampire ar ...Originally posted by CryoLind:actually i find it funny dat ppl say i look like a few...n their faces all different de..
when i was teenage..ppl say i look like.. Wu Qian Lian...Hong Hui Fang..Wu Jun Ru....n d worse..Anita Mui..
When i was slightly older.. Wu Jia Li, and another pretty n sexy one i better dun say lah..later u all puke...
got 1 forumite say i look like dat actress in the wat vampire show...![]()
i know i know..u look like ru huaOriginally posted by CryoLind:actually i find it funny dat ppl say i look like a few...n their faces all different de..
when i was teenage..ppl say i look like.. Wu Qian Lian...Hong Hui Fang..Wu Jun Ru....n d worse..Anita Mui..
When i was slightly older.. Wu Jia Li, and another pretty n sexy one i better dun say lah..later u all puke...
got 1 forumite say i look like dat actress in the wat vampire show...![]()
I love her legs...Originally posted by SilverRevo:vampire? the hk drama one? my date with a vampire ar ...
which actress ? main ?
the ma xiao ling?
....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I love her legs...
*Drools...
Oops...![]()
Nose bleed...Originally posted by SilverRevo:....
i always think ... she fight de time, fly fly around ..
ppl below her ... see untill ....![]()
alvin simon, and v-(i dunnoehowtospell)Originally posted by the Bear:what about these?

This is a great joke...Originally posted by xinyi!:christina aguilera
Erm the Pig?...Originally posted by aHGer^83:got ppl say i look like babe...
well.. there's some resemblence...![]()
my pleasureOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:This is a great joke...
Thx Xinyi for sharing it with us...![]()
Originally posted by xinyi!:my pleasure
not ma xioa ling lah..she's so pretty..her legs..woohoo...Originally posted by SilverRevo:vampire? the hk drama one? my date with a vampire ar ...
which actress ? main ?
the ma xiao ling?
HOng Jin Bao..dun look like lei..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:When I sport a short haircut, ppl say I look like Hong Jin Bao...
When I grow a bread, ppl say I look like Huang Qiu Sheng...![]()
i believe with dat kind of make up i can look like her oso...Originally posted by laurence82:i know i know..u look like ru hua
kekekekeke
where got ppl look like babe de...Originally posted by aHGer^83:got ppl say i look like babe...
well.. there's some resemblence...![]()