CryoLind jie, you think I look like Huang Qiu Sheng also?...Originally posted by CryoLind:HOng Jin Bao..dun look like lei..
Huang Qiu Sheng veri stylo...![]()
They say U look like who?...Originally posted by CryoLind:not ma xioa ling lah..she's so pretty..her legs..woohoo...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm the Pig?...![]()
Originally posted by applesweetgirl:last time in sec sch, i got two friends think i look like fann wong. it's not really look like 100%. i think it was when i smiled...the cheekbones quite prominent. urgh. disgusting right.
now my face not so skinny any more. then ppl say i look like kelly poon. however, also got ppl think i look like shi xin hui!!! so weird right. like two different faces. haha
i think i look like the boy in ju-on!!! when i take pictures. wahaha.
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:They say U look like who?...![]()
fann wong is the best looking among the 3. kelly poon looks lik a weaselOriginally posted by applesweetgirl:last time in sec sch, i got two friends think i look like fann wong. it's not really look like 100%. i think it was when i smiled...the cheekbones quite prominent. urgh. disgusting right.
now my face not so skinny any more. then ppl say i look like kelly poon. however, also got ppl think i look like shi xin hui!!! so weird right. like two different faces. haha
i think i look like the boy in ju-on!!! when i take pictures. wahaha.
I like pigs...Originally posted by aHGer^83:
bingo~
Which edition? 3 series n got so many actress lehOriginally posted by CryoLind:actually i find it funny dat ppl say i look like a few...n their faces all different de..
when i was teenage..ppl say i look like.. Wu Qian Lian...Hong Hui Fang..Wu Jun Ru....n d worse..Anita Mui..
When i was slightly older.. Wu Jia Li, and another pretty n sexy one i better dun say lah..later u all puke...
got 1 forumite say i look like dat actress in the wat vampire show...![]()

I think CryoLind jie gt tt kind of sexy look also...Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i do think that lindy looks like christy chung

Pinky Cheung lor...ha ha me watch e entire date with vampire seriees from 1 to 3 so i know.... think 4 is coming out...Originally posted by alkaiden:hey Harry guy, whats the name of the lady in ur first pic? the 1 w white hair
i hav always been dying to noe!!! i think shes the hottest in the whole vamp series even more chio than ma xiaoling....

if u say she look like Christy Cheung than e my date with a vampire star she is talking about should be Pinky thanOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I think CryoLind jie gt tt kind of sexy look also...![]()

er...mayb when u r older..u too young liao lah..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:CryoLind jie, you think I look like Huang Qiu Sheng also?...![]()
u really kidding...Originally posted by the Bear:after a haircut and a shave, i now look like Marty Feldman
erm..erm...erm...Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i do think that lindy looks like christy chung
Yes. Fann is always the best.Originally posted by alkaiden:fann wong is the best looking among the 3. kelly poon looks lik a weasel
I gt the nan xiong wei...Originally posted by CryoLind:er...mayb when u r older..u too young liao lah..
he got d matured nan ren wei..![]()